Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence, SC

Got charged but couldn't get in

Posted May 9, 2017
Got there late after a flight. Front office was closed. Had to drive 45 minutes to the next available hotel. Still got charged for the night. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for our planned activities

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great hotel, easy to find. Everything from the parking lot, lobby, elevator and room were as nice as any hotels at this price point we've stayed in. Recently redecorate?? Not sure, but very nice. Nice eating places close, and a cool old time restored downtown area. I keep a "book again" local hotel list, and this BW+ is now on that list
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room dated. Bathroom light sw outside the door.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Quiet location.
Cons: Relocate bathroom outlet. Fix others. Change mattress.
Location: Sun & Fun
Mattress old, springs shot. One outlet did not work.
5 out of 5
by Gwenith

Love it here

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, friendly, helpful...quiet, peaceful
3 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donald

Nice Place

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Check in and out was very efficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Having someone there that cares about operations
Location: Lakeland main road
No copy machine as indicated at website. Called office three times no answer and left vm no response. Tiny room for an extended stay property like to get a refund
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We did not stay.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
They went to bed before we arrived. Would not put us in a room. Nightmare people, but still charged us for the night. Expedia was no help. Had to go to another hotel.
3 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cindy

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
This was our third stay at this hotel. It is great location nice and quite. The room needed some new pillows and remember you hair dryer.