Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Severn. md

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Motel is acceptable for sleep only. Rather rundown and could use improvements. Bath floor was stone tile, cracked in several spots and would make loud noise when walked on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible. Bugs in room. Begging has stains. Didn't feel safe placed chair to door
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leisure.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
Simple overnight stay passing through town, not there for a long stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Antique

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Spider webs were on the walls. The bedding was stained. The towels were dingy. The rooms weren't equiped with a microwave, refrigerator, or iron. After hour service was terrible. You can't get in the lobby to use the microwave. I would not recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
by RENEE L. from ft lauderdale fl

A Short Stay it is ok.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a short stay overnight.. This deffinetly was a 2 star. It advertised breakfast. There was no breakfast just toast to make , orange juice and coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, but not nice

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Room was not serviced. Towels rough and thin and small. Toast for breakfast. Old yucky beds. Freshly painted, but ceiling was stained.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Tallahassee FL

Get what you pay for.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was really ok for the money but the beds were horribly uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel, far from everything.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
We spent too many time to get to the hotel, also we were afraid of the neighborhood. The price was overrated for the place, we didn't get even wifi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels