Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old but in good condition.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Under-cover parking.
Well fitted-out for longer stays with stove and washing machine.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Although a little dated this was the best equipped apartment ever stayed in. Its the little things that make the difference, plenty of hooks, plenty of plugs, fan and air con etc etc. Good location away from the noisy main road. Small but nice pool, good cooking area (although this was totally monopolized by the party staying in aparts 12&3). A great short stay Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel apartment was incredibly well maintained with everything one could want including a washer and dryer in our unit, Well equipped kitchen with a full size frig and dishwasher. In all we were very pleased with the quality of the unit. A great value and a great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

OK experience

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Close to city
Cons: Need updating
Location: Location perfect if you don't have a car.
The room was tidy and clean though dated. 3 of their rooms are at ground level opposite swimming pool and the rest were on the first floor that can be accessed by set of stairs. Make sure you know what you getting before you book specially if you have problem using stairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul from Sydney

Good accommodation

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our second stay at Allambi Holiday Apartments in Lakes Entrance. The Motel is off the main road so its quiet but really handy to the wharf area and various clubs and dining places. Our room was spacious and had its own kitchen and laundry. We recommend this motel.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Somerset

Well located

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Small motel,not far from shops and eating places.Clean, easy parking and good for our short stat
3 out of 5
by Yusri from Singapore

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Staff was forcefully banging on the gate and door prior to the checkout time, lecturing and insisting us to vacate the room or to pay AUD$50 for extension. We were already about to leave anyway, just finishing the last few bits of our packing. She came again at about 10am. Yea, mayb when we finally vacated, it was a few minutes past 10. I thought they could be more tactful and courteous in their conversation. Plus and minus a few minutes not possible as well? Lectured us saying then its a worldwide standard of checking out at 10am. Not all at 10am isnt it?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice motel with all the basics covered

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: Location, facilities and price / value for money
Cons: the Internet was non existent, I could connect to the wifi but the signal was really weak and dropped out
This motel was really lovely to stay at, better than the pictures on the website I think! There is a street sign pointing out the hotel which is really helpful, the staff were really friendly but also weren't in your face which was nice. The room was really clean and tidy and very well set out with everything you need for a trip away. The fittings in the room were really good quality, the TV and DVD player were better than I have at home! I like that this motel was off the main road but still walking distance to the pier.