Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mingchu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015
We had everything that we were looking for: wifi, refrigerator in the room and everything was very clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing Real dump No heat In room Could not take shower
Cons: Torn down
Location: No good restaurants in area
Needs to be torn down and startover No heat gave us a space heater Could it take shower room too cold
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Looks and is shabby, but was actually not bad. Bedding was clean, even if nothing else was. Bathroom smelled of urine. We didn't hang around. Arrived at 3 AM, slept till 10 and left asap.
2 out of 5
by Stanley from Grand Junction, CO

Only if no other options are available.

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
This motel is the BARE MINIMUM and overpriced if you ask me. Also, despite the fact that it states that breakfasts provided - it doesn't. There is a juice machine (apple and orange) and two boxes of waxy chocolate donuts in unopened boxes were sitting next to the machine. In my book that is not breakfast. Also it stated that there was an exercise room - and there isn't. No ice either. The bedspread on our two beds were filthy and although I always remove them anyway, it just seemed to be an indication of the general lack of care and cleanliness of the place. The parking lot is torn up so be careful of the huge pot hole. There were people hanging out outside of the hotel until pretty late, so I would say that the neighborhood isn't the most quiet. The owner/manager was cheery so at least that wasn't a disappointment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, OR

Easy access

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Just passing through.
Pleasantly surprised by the condition of the room. The outside appearance needs updating, but the inside was very nicely furnished, comfortable and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane, wa

Lower class hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The whole place
Location: Location was ok. Small town not much to do which is fine
Tub had hair in it. We stayed on the second floor, the wood stairs and balcony was not in good condition. Breakfast was a continental which was coffee and boxed dried donuts. It was way over priced for the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels