Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, Oregon

Good clean and affordable

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: I liked the in-room fridge and microwave.
Cons: I missed to have a blow dryer in the room.
Location: The nearby restaurant has good food in walking distance. There is a laundromat straight across the street.
The room was clean. The facility shows some wear and tear, but staying here is a good value. The hotel is located on a busy street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly, staff waived the pet charge :)
Cons: comfortable bed and clean bedding
Short stay, late check-in and left in the AM. Location is close, off the interstate HW, ok for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, Oregon

used to be the best deal in Lakeview, OR

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: convenient
Cons: Cleaned better. NOT a good continental in the morning. Safeway donuts. Miss Debby junk! Weak coffee.Needed a deep cleaning!
Location: The best restruant in the town is the Mexican cafe, very good. The oriental should be shut down it is so terrible and the Bakery Cafe was dirty,greas
We were surprised at the jump in cost by $20.00. Not worth it.
4 out of 5
by Katie

Good for one Night

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were here one night. We arrived on a Sunday afternoon. The lady at the desk was very pleasant and helpful. Our room was clean, TV was large, wifi was good. We wanted to walk to a restaurant but the only one open was the Mexican restaurant.We originally booked the Hot Springs Motel so glad we got Interstate 8 as the Hot Springs was not within walking distance of town.
5 out of 5
by Kasey from Louisiana

A nice motel

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfy. I did however leave my fan here, so I hope the next guest enjoys. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance. I recommend the Snack Shack across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 night- just passing through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice and clean for the price

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We stayed there overnight when traveling. It's nice and clean especially considering the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okla

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The room was a little small and the bed was hard but the room was very clean , which means a lot to me. Price was good
3 out of 5
by Michael from K Falls

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad but kind of pricey for the quality
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Cheap motel in Lakeview

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: It is within a short walk to downtown Lakeview and quiet.
Cons: Add outlets to the rooms.
Location: Short walk to Lakeview downtown.
The woman who checked me in took 5 minutes to find the check in information. The internet was down, though that might have been the providers issue. The rooms are pretty dated, there were no good places to plug in devices. I wound up having to move the mattress and unplug a lamp to get to one. "Breakfast" was coffee, OJ, a very small pastry selection and packaged cookies.