Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and pool, terrible food service

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The hotel was great for my 10 year old friend birthday party. We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite and it was perfect! The pool kept them busy and they really enjoyed it! The restaurant attached was surprising. Finally after the 3rd try we received our 2 pizzas for free because there were so many mixups. The free breakfast was not eatable. The scrambled eggs were something else and the pancakes tasted doughy. I'm not one for McDonald's but luckily there was one close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeville, MN

Very close to I-35

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Very nice place to stay! Clean with friendly staff and great restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Fargo, ND

Decent hotel with big pool area

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Stayed in a queen suite poolside. The room and beds were okay. Pool area is nice with a water slide and the kids loved that. Had to ask all the time to turn the slide on as it is "by request." Restaurant attached to the hotel is very good.
5 out of 5
by Jake

Would stay there again with the kids.

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very happy with the pool and enjoying some family time there. No complaints about the hotel or rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Had a good stay. The staff was very friendly, and the hotel and room were nice. The "water park" was just a pool with one slide, a little disappointing. The bed was kind of stiff and uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by Melody

Set up for fun - staff is not

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Room service woke us up before 9 after driving all night. They banged yelled then banged yelled three times. They wanted to clean the room (we were staying two nights). And no we didn't put the do not disturb sign out since we were exhausted forgot Pool was nice, we forgot bands and the they came around to inquire. I said oh I have them in the room I will run up. Then we were chastised about how you have to have them etc The hour before she came around there were seven people without. A little professionalism would have been nice.
4 out of 5
by Keng Choong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a hotel...

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
ok hotel but had some staff issues. We stayed two nights but housekeepIn thought we were only staying one night and kept coming back to the room expecting us to be gone. Restaurant was severely short staffed one morning - we were seated right away but waited 45 minutes and left without even having our order taken--we had an event to get to and couldn't wait. Hotel manager kindly refunded the extra we paid to have breakfast included in the room rate.
4 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. But very under staffed. Only 1 person at the front desk and there was a line of 6 people trying to check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel, nice waterpark.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very nice hotel, very friendly staff, especially housekeeping when we needed something. Room had a few things (sippy cup and glasses wipes) under the beds but otherwise very clean. Waterpark was very nice.