Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by THAYSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Oakdale

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were originally given a room that had just been freshly painted and had very strong fumes but the manager switched us to a different room with no hassle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Lake Falls, MN

Overally a great place to stay!

Posted Feb 16, 2016
This was an amazing hotel for me and my two kids! We didn't want to leave! Haha great service, food, pool area and incredible rooms! Was one of the best stays I've ever had!! Will most definitely be returning for a future visit! I highly recommend this place! I'd send everyone I know to this place!! I'd give it a 4.9 out of 5 stars!!! You won't be disappointed!!! :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Had a great time. Enjoyed the pools. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Eric

passing through with family

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Made a quick Thanksgiving eve stop before the holiday. Friendly staff, clean room, no major complaints. Water park/pool area was OK, photos online give favorable representation. Would stay again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by Andy, Hotel Management
Eric, Thank you so much for staying with us over the Thanksgiving Holiday. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thanks again,
5 out of 5
by Megan

Outstanding Staff

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a poolside room and the staff came by about every 15 minutes asking to collect wet towels, trash, and making sure we were all having a good experience. The 'life guards' at the pool were attentive and kind. We even received a phone call mid-evening from the management checking in on us. It was obvious that they all enjoyed their job and were treated respectful in the company.
4 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, not more

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
No weights in Fitness room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback! We are looking into some options to get weights or resistance bands in the fitness room.
5 out of 5
by Bradley

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Andy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by Raymond C.

Family trip.

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel met my expectations and I would recommend it to anyone traveling to this area.