Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Enjoyed our stay!!!!! we would recommend this hotel!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sauk Rapids

Great location.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Everything was very nice. Room cleaned well, breakfast was great and distance from Traders Market was perfect. Plan on staying again next trip!
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
overall the one night stay was ok. What I expected. There was City water utility work outside next to the Hotel the night I stayed. I wish I had known prior to making the reservation. Was a bit noisy between 12 and 3 am. with no water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Two Night Stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Quality Inn was comfortable with good service and affordable. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and smelled fresh (which was a nice touch). Breakfast had a good selection including make-your-own pancake and waffle machines. Neighborhood had lots within walking distance: DQ, Starbucks, CVS, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel in Lakeville

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Found this hotel after checking in to and immediately leaving Norwood in Burnsville because it was absolutely filthy and disgusting. The Quality Inn was a great replacement and should have been first choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Ok for the price

Posted Jun 10, 2016
We got in late. Check in was very pleasant. Breakfast only 6 to 9. Beds were soft. You could hear everything. Don't know if the maids were making all of the noise upstairs or what. Was horrible.
5 out of 5
by Carlan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels