Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Nice pool, just wish it was longer for swimming laps. Great hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Staying for business. Great location with couple restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Lakeville

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The outside of this hotel doesn't look that special but the rooms are clean and well kept. I think the bed was simply heaven on earth! So comfortable! The staff was friendly and informative. Even though it's close to Hwy. 35 it's very quiet!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed for the $

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Positives: - Bathroom was clean - sheets were clean - no visible signs of bed bugs - staff was friendly - affordable
Cons: I would not stay here again. It could be a good value hotel, but it was just too grungy to feel comfortable in bare feet.
I can not believe an owner or manager is ok with the conditions of this facility! When paying $80 per night for a hotel room, I don't expect a mint on the pillow, or a butler to hand me a towel as I exit the pool, however, there should be some semblance of "Quality" at a Quality Inn. Upon check in I was assigned a room on the 2nd floor. Inside I found the lights on, towels on the floor, and Coors Light bottles on the bed. I did not go further in as I was unsure that it was unoccupied. Was provided a room on 1st floor as an alternative. Other grievances: - blood stain on a pillow; it had been washed though. - visible dust on every meeting between carpet and walls - mud clumps in the halls - overall very dirty
1 out of 5
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houghton, MI

Decent hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The unexpected indoor pool was a nice touch for my son after a long day of driving. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was standard fare.
3 out of 5
by Louis

Price seemed right

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Ok plsce
4 out of 5
by marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So much potential...so many other hotels.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Keys did not work first 2 times they programmed them. Pool heater didn't work. Disappointed Family stay. Nice location. Has potential to be a nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Not what I expected

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff being present and available at desk, computers need to be more up to date, cleanliness, and have heat on in rooms during the winter.
Location: N/A
No one was at the front desk when I came in to greet me. I had to call to get someone to check me in. Check in was super slow due to the computer being slow. Then my key card didn't work. The clerk had mentioned th previous two check ins had also had problems with their key cards. Room was ice cold when I finally got into the room. Not what you want in the middle of a Minnesota winter. The room was not all that clean. The phone was so dirty that I really didn't want to use it. The room binder was useless for hotel information. No WIFI code and no mention of when checkout was. I paid too much for a very disappointing hotel.