Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the better Hampton Inns

Posted Jul 3, 2016
I have stayed in Hampton Inns all throughout the US and this is one of the better ones. Will be a returning customer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Home away from home

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Perfect spot to land in while I attended a graduation. Enjoyed a healthy breakfast each morning, was able to get work done during the day, and convenient to shops and banking. Has a well-equipped fitness center. Very clean, comfortable and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great economical choice in a terrific location.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The hotel staff were friendly and competent. The manager went out of her way to get us into our room early. Everything was very clean and well maintained. It was cozy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

a little off beaten path, but lots of things near

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: clean good breakfast
Cons: morning clerk not real friendly
good breakfast,clean a little mix up with rate, but very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Very friendly staff. The breakfast was good. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

Hotel is a surprise

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Hotel is exactly what we needed when we trying to check out Lakeway for our move. Price is right, but the amenities were on point to what we needed. Breakfast options were not that much but good & fresh enough for your early start. Fast foods & supermarkets are also close proximity. As a matter of fact, a big ole HEB just across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. george, utah

I'll be staying here from now on once a week

Posted Jan 14, 2016
I came in very late do to a flight delay. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I'll be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san angelo, tx

close to lake and good food

Posted May 18, 2015
front desk girls were really friendly. very helpful. Breakfast was satisifying, fresh fruit was a nice touch. and how cute to write a nice note on the bananas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh.

Posted May 15, 2015
This is what passes for better accommodations these days. The hotel is nice enough in a sort of "what's popular at Home Depot" way. Location is convenient for my business, although the building is hidden back from the highway -- look closely for the sign, or know where you're going. Breakfast is OK. The killer is in the inroom air conditioner. It is so loud, every time it came on during the night (4-5 times) it woke me up. Combined with the ubiquitous insulated comforter (why in a subtropical climate?!) that is far too warm for comfort, a good night's sleep is a hard to come by. And what more do you want from a hotel?