Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas

Posted May 20, 2018
Everything was fine , except for the hot water not working in the shower .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2018
great breakfast. nice soft bed. can hear people from hallway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Hotel and staff were great however we found that our smoke alarm was tampered with. We told staff about this and even the next day it still had a plastic baggy over it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conroe texas

2nd time here

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Stayed here before, staff is great hotel is very nice and very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2018
There were two employees that went above and beyond to help when an issue with my room arose. I would give Erin (reception) and Aiden ( house man). I give them 5 stars! Here is why I give the low rating: The walls are so thin in the hotel that I could clearly hear everything in the room above me. The overall cleanliness was really not good. The breakfast terrible. The reason I gave 2 stars at all was the 3rd room I was given was nice and large. I would have given 1 Star otherwise. The location was good for my purposes but I left after 3 days very tired and the internet connection was intermittent at best which really wasn’t good for work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thanks for your recent review of our property. I am glad that Erin and Aidan were able to provide you with great service.
5 out of 5
by kenneth

Great stay

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Excellent service and atmosphere at the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by matt, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments about your recent stay with us in Lakeway. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Clean and organized

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Just needed one night. It was a great experience. Breakfast bar was well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great feedback Amy. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Lakeway.
3 out of 5
by carolyn

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017
Thanks for the great review of your recent stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockport

Stay was Fantastic

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Matt was great. He was very helpful, friendly, offered great dinner recommendations & best of all He even left us a card after we told him we got married & with the nicest note. It was such a kind, thoughtful gesture after having just met him. Wonderful stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2017 by matt, Hotel Management
Pam and Mel! So happy for the both of you. Make sure you come back on your 1 year!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Lakeway, TX

Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: This is not a resort, but highly recommend if you are on business or here to visit friends, for sporting events,etc & desire a clean convenient hotel.
Cons: Nothing, keep up the good work.
Location: The location in Lakeway gives easy access to Lake Travis and the nearby golf courses and amenities of Lakeway. No lake views, but convenient.
The hotel was clean and well maintained. Staff was very accommodating when I needed to quickly print, sign, scan and email business documents which was extremely helpful for me. Breakfast room was well stocked and clean as well. I would highly recommend this hotel, especially for business travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by matt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent feedback. If you get the chance to come and stay with our hotel we would love to have you stay with us again.