Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Blamed Expedia for their shortcomings

Posted Jan 13, 2018
I use Courtyard Marriott often. I always book a king bed. When I arrived quite early in the evening they said they had no king beds. They blamed Expedia for overselling. The person at the front desk said they do not know why people use Expedia. He said I could have two queen beds pretty much take it or leave it attitude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Nice, clean.
Cons: Small apple juice was $3.
I stayed one night. Arrived late at night, left the next morning, so not much to review. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast not included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great staff and a nice hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
I always stay at Marriott when traveling. This location was convenient. The staff at this hotel was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond. The hotel could use some minor updating but otherwise, we had a great stay. I would stay at this location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The front desk receptionist was so friendly. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
We were in the room right next to the kitchen area and lobby. This room had noise that made sleeping extremely hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Ramon, CA

Very noisy

Posted Oct 8, 2017
A bit disappointing for a Marriott. We were assigned the room on the first floor next to the kitchen/lobby, perhaps because we booked via Expedia. The walls are very thin, so we could hear loud talking throughout the night, which affected our ability to sleep. It was extremely noisy both nights of our stay.
5 out of 5
by Roman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Decent stay for the price you pay

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the hotel has a good feel to it when you walk in. When I walk into the room, I noticed the design is very dated and the bathroom is very small. Also, the way it was built, the wall is thin and you can hear other guests next to you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy to get to the places we wanted to visit

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: kinda surprised by the double beds
easy to get to the places we wanted to visit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from davenport

False advertising

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Booked a king room. Upon arrival there were no kings available and I was not allowed to cancel and go elsewhere with a king bed. I traveled all day and the only thing I looked forward to was sleeping in a king bed. P