Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We have stayed at many Marriot hotels and we were always pleased. This one was very disappointing: hallway smelt really bad, big stains on the carpet and the chair. Air conditioning did not work right. I think we were over the elevator maintenance room because there was a very loud noise periodically that shook the whole room. We thought there was a balcony but we did not have one. We wondered if they gave us this room because we did not book directly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
My stay wasn't bad the staff was very nice and helpful only problems I had was the carpet in my room was sticky and full of stains yes I know things happen but would been nice to not have to wear my shoes in my room and second thing was I got charged twice for my stay luckily the front desk clerk caught it but only after I was about to check out other than that the hotel was amazing pool and hot tub made it even better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons: The Hotel had 2 double beds that were too small.
it was a good stay for a family of 4 adults. The room description saaid 2 double beds. The double beds were small for 2 adults.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Clean and Cozy

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Comfortable
Cons: Breakfast could be made to order, not frozen pre-mades re-heated (Mine was served hot at the edges and cold inside. Server tried a re-reheat. Failed)
Location: Restaurants nearby, short drive to standard shopping (grocery, strip mall stuff).
We were there one night for a family event in Denver. We had an upgrade to a suite with a balcony. Everything was clean and seemed well kept up. Parking was a bit tight later in the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Decent room. Enjoyed the small balcony, it's nice to have outside access without leaving the building. Bed was comfortable. Overall better than expected.
2 out of 5
by Tina

Ok

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel, but small double beds that weren't comfortable. We were downstairs and you could hear a lot of noise from upstairs and the water noise from next door was loud too. No free breakfast, but there is a bistro/Starbucks. Pool was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great sleep, comfy bed!

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
I am self employed, live in the mountains and had several big jobs in south Denver than ran late and started early. To make it easier I stayed one night at this hotel. The hotel was easy to find and there was someone at the front desk when I got in late. I had a great sleep, even though due to my schedule it was only 5 hours. Woke up refreshed and ready to work again. Would stay again, maybe the next show I see at Red Rocks!
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Staff was excellent. Helped facilitate an impromptu birthday party for my daughter who was there for a dance competition.
5 out of 5
by Kristie

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff were efficient and very friendly. It was only one night there, was still pleasant, quiet and just what we needed while we were in town for a dance competition. The pool and hot tub were clean and available for relaxing in.