Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood

Posted Nov 6, 2017
There were cockroaches. Not enough lighting. I had to go to the front desk to get a power cord for the television.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not go here

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: The front staff at check out was very nice & understanding about the situation.
Cons: It is understanding that terminally ill patient need a place to stay. Please make sure to clean the rooms better...
Location: Nothing really. We went to a concert and had reserved the hotel for the night.
The front staff was very rude upon check in. We had to have a staff member turn on the lights to our room. We found a vial of blood in our room. When we brought it to the front staff attention they said they would give us half off of the nights stay and another room.We were also told that there was a drug bust the prior evening, and that terminally ill patient stay at the hotel for long periods of time. He said that was why there was a vial of blood in the room. We insisted on a full refund and checked out,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

The staff steals from guests

Posted Sep 28, 2017
They rented me a room that should not have been rented and the shower flooded my room and the room next door. They removed my belongings without my permission and stored them in the office and went thru everything and stole my jewelry, my tablet, my shoes and some very sentimental items as well. They acted like they had no idea who did that yet I know that hotels keep record of who removes items and what the items were for this very purpose. So they cannot steal items from guests. DO NOT STAY HERE THEY STEAL
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks nice in the pictures until you get there

Posted Sep 24, 2017
I paid $80 dollars for a hotel that was disgusting. The employees were nice but, not professional looking and the location was run down and dangerous looking. When we pulled up to the place some men were outside drinking and smoking. The room was awful. All though it had a kitchen and looked like a nice starter apartment it was incrediblely dirty. I requested a non smoking room and when I got to the room it smelled awful. The floor looked clean until I dropped something and bent over to grab it and looked under the couch. Full sized pieces of food everywhere. I went to go check the kitchen and bedroom and it was disgusting how nothing was truly cleaned. The bathroom was dirty. It looked like someone got lazy and decided not to clean the sink or tub and all you get for sanitation is a facial bar and soap. No little shampoos or anything like that. And don't expect any little plastic cups to rinse your mouth out or get drinks of water. Your SOL on that. When I got into bed that's was I was truly unsatisfied. I pulled up the comforter and there were burn holes all over!! Why would they keep that?? The sheets were stained as well and had crumbs in them. We ended up sleeping on the pullout bed. Now I know I paid a lot less for a hotel but cleanliness is so important no matter what the hotel is charging. I would never go here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Ghetto

Posted Sep 24, 2017
This place is more like a run down studio apartment building that rents out available apartments. There's no amenities and there are people living here. It's obvious there are criminal activities taking place here. Our room looked nothing like the pictures on the website. The scene out our window was horrid. People throw their trash out the windows and that's all we saw in the ground below. The only thing that was decent was our rooms cleanliness and the front desk person was nice. The furniture is a little beat up. I will never stay here and I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The customers were very sketchy and the place looked rough. Came from Texas amd was not impressed with the place. Friendly staff though!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Decent but only in a pinch

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Everything was just ok. Price was best thing. The room was cleanish. Bed was better than some. The people that obviously stayed there often were scary. Elevator worked and that was quite helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CALIFORNIA

ABDOLUTELY DISGUSTING-

Posted Sep 19, 2017
This hotel is absolutely disgusting. It is unstayable. FILTHY!!!! Upon entering there were drug deals happening openly. The room it's self was filthy dirty as if somebody had just moved out and nobody cleaned it. I have NEVER witnessed anything this nasty in any City, State, or Country. Not only is this place not recommended, but suggested to be closed down and boarded up. Completely unhumane!!! I wish I could upload all my pictures. Nothing to compare as to what is advertised.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cali

Never again

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This hotel was pretty bad there was drug dealers, very shifty charcters in all the rooms barking dogs next door we walked into the room to an empty Black Velvet bottle and a hole punched in the wall, we told the staff and they said "sorry" and hung up. they were ripping the roofing off as it was raining I hate to be the one to complain so I won't but I will say that I will never come back to that hotel again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Didn't even get to stay there

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Went to a show at red rocks and got to the hotel to late for check in so we ended up having to drive all the way back to Colorado Springs