Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Drug house

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Terrible place. Burns in the sheets. View of garbage. People offer you drugs outside your room. 1 towel only 2 pillows. No toiletries. Nightstand only on one side of bed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, Indiana

Dirty with unfriendly/unhelpful staff

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The room was dirty, smelled of smoke, and the sheets were not clean. The hotel staff was less than helpful. I paid ahead for 2 nights, after checking in and seeing the room condition, I checked out. I was advised that I would not be refunded for my 1st night because I checked-in. I had to find another hotel to stay in and pay for, but because it took me 20 minutes to find a parking space, drag my luggage up 3 flights of stairs, enter the unit, and see the conditions the staff was not willing to refund my 1st night. Suggestion to future guests: Make sure you can inspect the room PRIOR to checking in, otherwise you will be charged a full night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
This hotel is terrible. There was no mattress cover on the bed, the a.c. was broken, it smelled and the furniture was extremely uncomfortable. Stay away!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX.

Not good

Posted Jul 5, 2017
No light on living. Leak on shower. Dirty ouside stairs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Life still work on the room do you air-conditioned did not work kitchen was disgusting dirty no toilet paper
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever!!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
This was a terrible choice to stay. There was no soap or anything in the bathrooms.. never will stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad room

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Water over the floor in the restroom.. Carpet dirty.. No very clean room... Looks was remodelate the complete building.. But no very good.. In side of the rooms.. Poor in quality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Terrible!

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: The hotel is located next to 6th Avenue
Cons: Pretty much everything
Location: Close to 6th Avenue
The room was in very bad shape, filthy and the smell of cigarettes is constant. They allow smoking in the elevators which is uncomfortable. I felt very unsafe due to people hanging out in their cars in the hotel parking lot. The staff seemed bothered by my presence.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Awful place. Not only outdated but cleanliness BAD. Bad smell in room. Dirty carpet. Reservation was for a double bed and got a full size bed instead. Lock wasn't working and asked for it to be fixed, it was fixed but they couldn't do anything about the double bed. They were completely booked (?). It gives impression as being one of those hotels where homeless people stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
First room they gave me the floor was soaking wet. Second room smelled of damp mildew. Bed was uncomfortable and the entire room was dirty, scratched up, and disgusting.