Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snohomish WA

Nice hotel near the college.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Nice hotel near the college my daughter was visiting. Very reasonably priced and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat the price!

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Will definitely stay here again. My room was $80 a night so that is pretty tough to beat! Only two things that I found displeasing about this hotel. The decor is a little beat up, could use some polishing! The lobby area was a bit unclean but think they must have had a busy day. The other thing I thought was odd was the shape of the hotel setup. It's completely open so you can here everything when not in your room however the room itself is completely quiet! Will definitely stay here again. Also this hotel is about 10 mins from Cheesecake Factory and mall!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Xenia, Ohio

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Our grandchild lives in Englewood but this hotel in Lakewood was just minutes away. Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby. Carpet a little dated but excellent staff and clean facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Good location

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Bed was not comfortable at all, room was fairly clean and the staff was amazing. Breakfast was not bad but a little cold. This hotel wouldn’t be my first choice but it was affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall great experience

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, service
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Great restaurants nearby
Great staff, friendly, everything exceeded expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The employees were super nice to all, whether it was the check in staff, food host or maintenance crew. The beds were very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and very clean. We would definitely recommend your hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

This hotel did not meet the standards of Hampton

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I have stayed in many Hampton Inns and this particular Hampton Inn in Lakewood did not meet the standards or expectations of Hampton Inn. The rooms had Ace stale odor.. And furniture and general appearance of the hotel was old. Mattress did not meet the standard of a Hampton Inn it felt springy and old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very nice. 24 hour coffee was very useful. Very clean room and facilities. Great location close to everything. Would definetly recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Very pleasant staff. Great breakfasts... thoughtful goody bags to take for the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casselberry, FL

Red Rocks Comcert Weekend

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Wonderful staff, especially the sweet young lady that runs breakfast, which is delicious!