Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Friendly staff, free breakfast, comfy room, simply an excellent experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by maria, Hotel Management
I’d like to thank you for your positive comments and feedback about our hotel. I’m glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on your next trip to Denver. Hope to see you soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will be our last stay at this hotel!

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: It's location
Cons: Better staff training & communication. Better planning for overbooking for rooms and food.
We had a prepaid confirmed reservation for a week. We called 3 times, talked to 3 different staff members letting them know our flight was delayed and we would arrive late. Asked them to go ahead and check us in and be sure to save our room. All 3 staff members promised that would happen. They gave the room away. They had NO rooms left when we arrived. We were not happy. We finally did get checked in, after waiting for 5 hours. The main food items in the dinning area were gone before 7:30am most of the days during our stay. In addition we are Hilton Honors and should have internet access. We had non-stop problems getting connected and staying connected to the internet during the entire stay. We usually had to connect through our Bluetooth phone service.The staff was not able to help us most of the time. This was a business trip and critical that we have that access. We have been loyal customers but are now going to change to one of the other chains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was great and the cleanliness was fair.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Overall I was happy. The pillows had a stench but I was happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond, OK

Nice hotel outside of Denver

Posted Nov 19, 2017
This was a great hotel to stay in, without having to go into Denver. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a nice comfy hotel with the most comfortable bed I'd revert slept in, in a hotel. Breakfast in the morning was very good, and a nice assortment to choose from. I will definitely stay again, next time I go through Colorado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snohomish WA

Nice hotel near the college.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Nice hotel near the college my daughter was visiting. Very reasonably priced and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat the price!

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Will definitely stay here again. My room was $80 a night so that is pretty tough to beat! Only two things that I found displeasing about this hotel. The decor is a little beat up, could use some polishing! The lobby area was a bit unclean but think they must have had a busy day. The other thing I thought was odd was the shape of the hotel setup. It's completely open so you can here everything when not in your room however the room itself is completely quiet! Will definitely stay here again. Also this hotel is about 10 mins from Cheesecake Factory and mall!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Xenia, Ohio

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Our grandchild lives in Englewood but this hotel in Lakewood was just minutes away. Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby. Carpet a little dated but excellent staff and clean facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Good location

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Bed was not comfortable at all, room was fairly clean and the staff was amazing. Breakfast was not bad but a little cold. This hotel wouldn’t be my first choice but it was affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall great experience

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, service
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Great restaurants nearby
Great staff, friendly, everything exceeded expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The employees were super nice to all, whether it was the check in staff, food host or maintenance crew. The beds were very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and very clean. We would definitely recommend your hotel.