Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Comfortable and family-friendly.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Comfortable beds, large vanity. Warm breakfast above industry average. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel with wonderful Staff

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Everything: Location , Staff, Room, Service, breakfast...
Cons: The kids were hoping if the pool was indoor.
Location: easy access to IH70 to go to ski areas, less than 20 mn from red rock , Golden, mountain Lookout , Denver downtown. Restaurants and shopping center.
Quick and easy check in. They even upgraded one of the two rooms I booked with no charge just have the rooms next to each other. All the staff members were kind and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast rich and full of options. The chef Cindy a wonderful lady was checking with every customer and she even cooked especially for us to accommodate our diet .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Calm in Chaos

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: the location is great for us while in town visiting family. The desk and breakfast staff are all pleasant and helpful.
Cons: The queen size bed my husband and I shared swayed when either of us would roll over. The bed was comfortable, but disruptive.
Location: It's near Red Rocks, not too far from down town, Cherry Creek, etc. We stay because it's a couple of miles from family
We arrived in Denver early in the day. I called the hotel to ensure we were okay with late arrival - no problem was the reply. Around 9:30 PM we went to check in - the lobby was shoulder to shoulder with people and their luggage. I-70 was closed and people planning to head straight to the ski hills needed a place to stay. There was one person at the desk, Kourtney. She was calm, courteous, organized and very pleasant. She checked each person in while simultaneously fielding a plethora phone calls. The four of us checking in for two rooms, were very impressed with how she handled herself amidst the chaos. Kourtney was a very pleasant face of Hampton Inn during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Park, illinois

Friendly

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Staff were welcoming and friendly. Greeted upon entering and again leaving. Very attentive to needs and questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel convenient to numerous amenities

Posted Nov 18, 2017
A large hotel in a business area with good facilities. A well run continental breakfast with good fresh choices.Nearby are numerous shopping choices and there is good access to the downtown and sporting facilities. Many business people like the convenience to use the airport. One of the best Hampton Inns we have stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: It is close to our relatives and easy access to main roads.
The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and a great variety to chose from. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
This hotel was had an easy check-in and rooms were comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect
5 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sheila

They need more housekeepers at Hampton Inns

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Not clean and staff did not seem to care when I pointed that out. This was the 2nd Hampton I stayed at over a week and they were both beat up and dingy I the common areas. The rooms were fine. They was no staff cleaning the breakfast area, just leaving did on floor.