Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Very convenient and surprising

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: How clean and well cared for the hotel was
Cons: The breakfast was okay ...
Location: Very convenient for travelling -- lots of restaurant choices.
The hotel was very convenient for me for travel from Denver. The hotel is an older building (popcorn ceiling) but do not let this deter you. The staff are fabulous - friendly and very efficient. The room was nice and big and very comfortable AND VERY CLEAN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was great!

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Check in was fast and easy. Room was clean and comfy. Free parking, internet and a great breakfast. Location on the edge of town to get to the mountains without driving through the horrid Denver traffic works too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nothing great but generally acceptable.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Everything but room condition was fairly good. Our room had a dripping toilet, noise from neighbors, and a few minor issues with paint finish. It could use an update.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
It was short. However the hotel was nice and convenient location, several restaurants close by and easy access to highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Nice hotel and clean room. A little hard to find from Union Blvd
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Cons: The unhappy lady that was working breakfast the last day. Someone need to give her a hug.
We went here for a Consultation this last September. The Staff was super nice and helpful. The rooms were very clean and smelled good/fresh, but not that fake perfume smell some hotels have. The breakfast was different each morning and tasted delish. They had fruit/breads/cereal/yogurts/oatmeal/protein/potatoes/juice/milk a variety. The location was about a 20 min drive from everywhere we wanted to go which is not bad at all and it was still located near an amazing sushi place, pizza by the slice and a Del Taco all within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Very satisfied
Location: Restaurants nearby
Satisfying experience. Good variety of items on breakfast menu. The room was clean and quiet. Could offer more items to purchase downstairs next to front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice staff and very helpful, they allowed me to check in at 7am when I arrived early. Very happy with the stay. Great Breakfast buffet FREE!!! Best hotel in the area , close to downtown Denver maybe 8 min drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado springs

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Had a great time it was a great place to stay the staff was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very nice hotel! Would stay here again. Good breakfasts.. Only complaint is that we requested a 4am wake up call and the guy at the front desk forgot.. he was not very apologetic.. The clock in our room wasnt working.