Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Great Location

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: The food, bar, the niceness of the staff
Cons: no
Wonderful Experience. Will stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Nice hotel felt like I was on vacation even though I was only staying one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Very clean with a small but nice fitness center and pool with hot tub. Lobby was very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Cons: The breakfast needs to start sooner. 7am was too late for us to be able to enjoy it. If not full dining, a continental style earlier starting 5:30am
This hotel was much nicer than we expected. We would definitely stay there again. The room was comfortable, you could control the temperature which was nice. The bathroom was clean, updated and well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

New, clean and friendly

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The staff went out of their way to accommodate our needs for a larger room when we checked in. They were super friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The entire hotel is new and clean - none of that old smelly vibe you get in other places. The room was spacious and clean. My kids enjoyed the pool for hours. After we checked out we realized our son had forgotten his toy in the room. They let us back in the get it but the room had already been cleaned. Sure enough, the cleaning staff was down the hall and they had held into the you for us instead of throwing it out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never cleaned my room.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Hire people that know the difference between a customer and someone in their personal life that they dislike
Location: It's a short hop to Philly or Newark Airport. I suggest leaving.
1. They never cleaned my room. 2. Staff could care less, apparently unaware that they are in the HOSPITALITY industry. 3. I accidentally left a hat that weighs about 4oz. My mistake for sure. 2 phone calls with "Jenny" and 3 emails later I learn from some 3rd party that I have to pay $30 to get it back. 4. Cold coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Only decent place in the area

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Clean. Nice staff. Okay price. Starbucks next door.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Right off the Parkway. Relatively easy access to shore locations.
Why there are no decent accommodations along the Jersey Shore has long been a mystery to me. Hence one must go well inland to find a name brand, modern, well-kept hotel. The Hilton Garden, located just off the Garden State Parkway is such a place. Pay attention, though, as it's easy to drive past. The huge downside was the vastly overpriced ($13 or thereabouts) breakfast that is complimentary in virtually all mid-range hotels of this sort. We visited a nearby diner, enjoying a superior breakfast at a much lower cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The lobby was comfy and cozy and they had delicious cookies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff and accommodations were great!!

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Extra care went into preparation of the room and staff was extra helpful fulfilling any requests we had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: everything.
Cons: Sofabed a little lumpy but everything else great.
Location: 2 restaurants on each side of hotel
Quiet, clean and spacious. Looking forward to next time,