Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast buffet
Location: Right off highway 285
It was a good weekend getaway stay! Conveniently located off highway 285.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great hotel near mountains

Posted Dec 18, 2017
I checked in late and the front desk lady was very nice. The room was nice and roomy, looked cleaned and organized. Breakfast was great and had nice variety with different items every morning. I would stay here again:)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germantown, MD

Friendly staff, but rooms definitely need updating

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: The hotel was good proximity to the highway, shopping and local attractions; breakfast included, evening socials on several nights, full sized fridge,
Cons: My bed killed my back, it was awful. The bedding was not nice at all, there was mold in the shower area and the cabinets were very worn.
Location: Close to Red Rocks Ampitheater, Golden, CO, Denver.
I stay at this hotel when I am in Lakewood frequently. The staff is always extremely pleasant. The hotel is in need of an updating. The bed and bedding were just not very nice. I stay in Residence Inns quite often because I like the whole concept of the small kitchen and a bedroom rather than an open room. It is ideal for business travelers or families in need of an affordable suite. TVs do not allow for HDMI input. This was important to me because I had a presentation that I was rehearsing and could not do so in the room. The TVs were both very old and needed updating as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, Colorado

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Very nice facility. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was very good. The only thing that could have been better was the TV quality. I paid $20 to rent a movie on the TV and the quality of the TV was so dark I couldn’t even watch it. Overall experience was great!
5 out of 5
by Marion

HAPPY!

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great Clean Comfortable Rooms. Amazing Breakfast! All The Staff Were So Very Kind To Us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Service

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room itself was clean, which was nice. But the service was absolutely despicable and I will not be returning. The staff did not care about concerns from myself and other friends staying at the same hotel. They charged us extra for services that were not provided and denied any reimbursement due to manager stating "I could not get in contact with you". Will NOT be returning
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lou Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed six nights for vacation. The room was spacious and comfortable. It is also convenient because it is close to various shopping and dining facilities by car.
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels