Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Red Rocks & other Denver spots

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Staff was helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable.
Cons: None
Location: Many good restaurants in close proximity A 15 minute ride to Red Rocks concerts Stores, just minutes away, to pick up essentials
Very convenient to Red Rocks and other Denver spots.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Close to freeway

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Suite OK.. nice desk , kitchenette and living space. Cleanliness questionable. Hairs in shower, floor not clean. Holes in wall. Food was very poor... hot food selection minimal and every day I tried the breakfast meat is was so hard you could have used it for hockey pucks. Always fresh fruit and yogurt which is nice. Laundry room awful. Only one dryer working, washer was so noisy and rattly I thought it was going to come out of the walk. Room dirty and take your own laundry soap cause they charge a exhorbitantvamount to buy a small package. Would not stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Decent hotel clean and comfy would definitely stay here again when visiting the Denver area again. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice apt style HTML near Tech Center

Posted May 5, 2017
Great Hotel, room with loft...excellent for space and children.. great staff too..Murphy bed plus Queen upstairs...full kitchen ...close walk to many needs..restaurants
5 out of 5
by brenda

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Love it!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Love this hotel, I have been here before and plan on coming back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017
Greetings Rachel! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stays with us and plan to continue coming back. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Lakewood.
5 out of 5
by Sergio

Great

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017
Dear Sergio, Thank you for sharing you feedback with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. See you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice inexpensive business trip hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, spacious, and comfy bed.
Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel has dinner catered 3 nights during the work-week. Good breakfast. great place for an extended stay.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Ok for a quick stay.

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
A little dated but clean and comfortable. Great service and breakfast was better than most.