Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, Colorado

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Very nice facility. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was very good. The only thing that could have been better was the TV quality. I paid $20 to rent a movie on the TV and the quality of the TV was so dark I couldn’t even watch it. Overall experience was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Quiet and peaceful escape.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Spacious and comfortable accommodations. Quiet grounds with good access to freeway. The breakfast served was alright The coffee was good as was the fresh fruit. The hot selections were hit and miss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very comfortable, we had a pleasant stay. Wish we could have stayed longer. Our room had everything utensils, pots, plates, everything but an oven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Friendly staff.

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: Friendly & helpful staff.
Location: Close to an organic supermarket.
The staff are friendly and helpful. Social activities for guests available.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and cleanliness

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
There was some confusion with our reservation but the manager handled it and ensured that a room was available for us until she was able to resolve the issue. She was very visible throughout the week stay. She was always friendly and smiling while she was working hard to assist with the breakfast service and assist the desk staff. The breakfast and happy hour meals were good variety and quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Red Rocks & other Denver spots

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Staff was helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable.
Cons: None
Location: Many good restaurants in close proximity A 15 minute ride to Red Rocks concerts Stores, just minutes away, to pick up essentials
Very convenient to Red Rocks and other Denver spots.
4 out of 5
by Vicki

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed in the breakfast. Not kept stocked up during peak time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Close to freeway

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Suite OK.. nice desk , kitchenette and living space. Cleanliness questionable. Hairs in shower, floor not clean. Holes in wall. Food was very poor... hot food selection minimal and every day I tried the breakfast meat is was so hard you could have used it for hockey pucks. Always fresh fruit and yogurt which is nice. Laundry room awful. Only one dryer working, washer was so noisy and rattly I thought it was going to come out of the walk. Room dirty and take your own laundry soap cause they charge a exhorbitantvamount to buy a small package. Would not stay there again