Ratings based on 992 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wellington, fl

Ok hotel but not a 4 star

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Staff was great. Hotel was clean. Nice location. Cons: Hotel was dated. Our bathroom door was falling apart. Bed was uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Kristine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Great hotel and staff

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Such a cozy clean place to stay. Just watch out for the curb out front lol
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Kristine , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Missing a Few Things...

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Everything was just fine about this hotel - clean rooms, good location and parking, nice bed and pillows, but the room didn’t come with a microwave and you can’t adjust the thermostat, which was set at a chilly 68 degrees. Would stay again but no longer than one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver,co

Great location, relaxing

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Food was reasonably priced, great location, comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Good staff, unbothered and house keeping was awesome and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Altamont, NY

Close to light rail

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The hotel was close to the light rail which allowed easy access to Denver downtown. The staff was very helpful giving us directions everywhere, even Target!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short but enjoyable.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Cons: There are areas that the age is showing. Take care of the small things.
Nice part of town, the staff gave us just what we requested a room on an upper floor and a city view. The bed was comfortable but I enjoyed the large swimming pool the most.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017 by Colleen I., Hotel Management
Valued Guest, thank you for your feedback! We're pleased you enjoyed your guest room and the pool. We hope to have you back at the Sheraton Denver Wear again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We have stayed in this hotel for years. It needs a huge update, not worth what they charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Colleen I., Hotel Management
Valued guest, thank you for your continued patronage to the Sheraton Denver West and for your candid feedback. Your review has been shared with our General Manager and ownership. We hope to serve you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels