Ratings based on 1,019 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Easy to get in and out of.
Cons: The mattress was worn and had a dip. Hard to keep things like this new all the time.
Location: Great location. Lots of chooses nearby with easy access.
The day we were there we had a water shut off that effected floors 3 and up. Again maintenance is necessary. I felt like the hotel tried to pick a time of day when most guests are out of the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Kristine , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm sorry you had a water outage during your stay, and you are correct, we try and do it when most guests are away. Thank you for your understanding and we hope to serve you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to mall

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Hotel is close to Colorado Mills mall, restaurants and light rail. The rooms are nice but are in need of some updating.. Hotel staff is very accommodating and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Kristine , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are currently in the process of updating our guest bathrooms in our guest rooms and have plans to remodel the front entry in early 2018! We hope you come back and enjoy the changes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Dec 16, 2017
In town for holidays, great place for family....even Spot
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Kristine , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wellington, fl

Ok hotel but not a 4 star

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Staff was great. Hotel was clean. Nice location. Cons: Hotel was dated. Our bathroom door was falling apart. Bed was uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Kristine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Great hotel and staff

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Such a cozy clean place to stay. Just watch out for the curb out front lol
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Kristine , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great Sheraton Hotel in Lakewood

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and location were perfect for our needs. The staff was very friendly. The room was great even with a noisy a/c heating unit. Problem fixed by turning it off. Lots of great restaurants in the neighborhood. Also a Rapid Rail station within walking distance of the hotel which I plan on using next time I'm in Denver.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Missing a Few Things...

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Everything was just fine about this hotel - clean rooms, good location and parking, nice bed and pillows, but the room didn’t come with a microwave and you can’t adjust the thermostat, which was set at a chilly 68 degrees. Would stay again but no longer than one night.