Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Stay in Lakewood, Wa

Posted Sep 2, 2017
I had a pleasant stay in Lakewood. It's centrally located between Tacoma, Seattle, Puyallup and Olympia. Nice hotel, very comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The Room was dirty, uncleaned and in a sketchy area of town. Steer clear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected. Spacious

Posted Aug 1, 2017
It was better than I expected for what I paid for. My only complaint is that the room smelled like weed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Close to work and meals, little driving necessary.
Cons: Shower curtain rod almost got me again!
Location: Some `10 or 11 places to eat within walking distance.
Room was excellent as always. Staff very efficient supply no standard coffee maker at my request.
5 out of 5
by Ray

Pleasant

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
This was a nice clean room plenty of room to relax
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thom

Quick stop over

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute deal and got a very nice room. Service from the front desk was fast, friendly as always. Room is large and bathroom had nice fluffy towels, which is always a nice touch. Room had a queen bed and a nice work table for my computer. Wi-fi was very good and reliable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakewood wa

Passing through on our vacation

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel receptionist was very friendly and acomadating. My wife has a disability and she gave us a great room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was an ok place to stay.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
First glance was clean but the furniture had an odd smell and there was something black and sticky on the chair. There were ants in the bathroom...not a lot but some. The area was quiet, convenient, and people were nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

homeless people living in rooms smoking in doorway

Posted Jul 7, 2017
I couldn't open the drapes, not Nike I wanted to. There were clearly long Tirm tennants that lived there on a monthly basis. They called the manager mom. There were extension cords. There were full bed spreads, the kind nobody uses anymore that don't get washed. Someone woke me at 2 am bouncing a ball outside my window. Breakfast was celefane wrapped muffins and a banana. Everything about this place was terrible