Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Hotel Staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was fine, they had the usual foods. The room was on the small side and very noisy. We've been traveling for two weeks and staying in hotels with about the same price as this one, and I will say the beds and pillows here were the least comfortable. This hotel would be fine for a one night stay, but I would not recommend it for more than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great bargain in center of town

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very cute compact little hotel, in center of town, near restaurants, shops, transportation. Lots of business travellers apparently prefer it. The room was small, but had everything, including shower doors. The breakfast room was very nice, the food plenty and delicious. They also have the BEST COFFEE in all of Europe. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Good location near the Plateia and restaurants

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Very nice basic room. Clean and hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Nice hotel in center of city, walk to grab a bite, have a coffee, or shop. Staff is super friendly and helpful to recommend where to go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel on main street of sparta

Posted May 1, 2016
Good hotel with lovely staff on main road of Sparta, can be noisy at night
5 out of 5
by Virginia from Oregon, USA

Great Stay. Would come again.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. She provided bus information for my side trip to Mystras. The room was very comfortable and clean, right in the center of the city. Wifi worked well and breakfast was better than I expected. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location with very friendly staff. Breakfast was blah but a wonderful bakery is next door and coffee shops are everywhere.