Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from BC

Wouldn't stay there again

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay, room was small, beds hard and AC didn't work. No WiFi in room.breakfast was basic and hosts were not very welcoming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrei from Charlotte

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location outside of monemvasia. Balcony view is of the rock and the sea. 100 ft away from the beach. For the money you can't go wrong
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEAN MARC from Nantes

En face de Nomenvassia.

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
La vue sur la mer et le rocher de Nomenvassia est très agréable le jour, la nuit le bruit des vagues sur les galets l'est moins. L'accès au rocher et aux restaurants peu se faire à pieds. Un des rares établissements qui offre au petit-déjeuner un vrai jus d'oranges.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

tappa obbligata

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: colazione discreta spiaggia a 20 metri
Cons: materassi non comodi branda come quarto letto veramente deludente
Location: posizione non proprio centrale per quanto si possa considerare grande questo paese Attrazioni mi ripeto da vedere la città vecchia
se un turista arriva qui è difficile che ci capita per caso quindi almeno un giorno per visitare la città vecchia e dintorni ci stanno questo hotel mi sembra un buon compromesso qualità prezzo da non sottovalutare per famiglie con ragazzi adolescenti la possibilità di lasciarli in spiaggia e vederli dal balcone tanto è vicina la spiaggia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A great hotel with excellent service

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there for one night but it was the best stay during our trip round Peleponnesos. If we knew better we should have stayed their for 2 more nights. Great location i Monemvasia, very clean hotel and the owner was excellent. We had a balcony with seaview an it was magical. If you are near Monemvasia this is the hotel. The only thing that was not perfect was the greek breakfast. We met a guest från US (during the breakfast)and he always stays here and also recommend this hotel for all his friends. And so do we.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PIOTR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, good value, by sea, just before "island"

Posted Feb 14, 2015
nice breakfest, very kind staff and wonderful location (outside the "island" itself of course.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giovanna from Quito

No esta mal.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel cómodo pero necesita alguna refacción, pero no esta mal. Buen desayuno. Buena relación al precio y calidad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Montpellier

Bien placé

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Notre balcon donnait sur la mer et le piton rocheux de la vieille ville de Monemvasia. Bon rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by filio

"Καταπληκτική τοποθεσία

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Εξαιρετική