Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gulsoy

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Was a pretty decent hotel. The staff are really friendly no issues there. The room could have had a better view. Other than that no issues really. Is a nice hotel within the reach of Sultanahmet, nicely ticked awau in case you want it a bit more quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Central hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Nice stuff , clean rooms, and amazing location! Breakfast is great with lots of choises.. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only location

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Nothing good but the location!! Beds were not comfortable.. Breakfast too limited
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
compare to the price,it was pretty awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Amazing Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
They hotel was clean people were nice and a beautiful veiw from the room
4 out of 5
by William from Richmond

Gulsoy

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was excellent and all else was up to par.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
nice places and near metro station and spa very well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 23, 2015
The location was wonderful and useful. The team exclant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasent. Hotel staff very helpful. Buffet breakfast good, but wish they have served more fruit?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire Seacoast

Not our 1st time & would stay again.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: location, breakfast room& breakfast, view of the mosque,cost.
Cons: This is a moderately priced hotel that is still excellent. Offhand I can't think of any needed improvements & they might impact the cost,so i say no.
Location: Blue Mosque,Hagia Sophia, safe ,convenient location, good nearby restaurants
We stayed at this hotel 2 years ago and liked it enough to book it when revisiting this year as independent travelers. The location is great-near City Hall, the Valens Aquaduct & across the street from the spectacular Sehzade Mosque(The Prince's Mosque. It is a short enough distance to walk to the Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia etc. There are several nice,inexpensive restaurants within a few feet or a couple of hundred meters. We really like this hotel and would definitely book it if we do ever return to Istanbul.