Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

City Break

Posted Oct 1, 2016
The Hotel is situated in walking distance of Grand Bazaar so a perfect location for City break. The hotel is based in a very lively street with a few others hotels. All with live music every night dancing singing. My only down point is the noise from disco downstairs that I could hear the bass from my room on second floor. But saying that I would stay here again we all had so much fun, even my mum who is 73 loved the energy of the place The staff were wonderful very friendly very helpful. Hotel very nice clean comfortable. breakfast was good plenty to choose from, yes I have stayed in places that have more but seriously how much can you eat for breakfast, for me it was more than enough. I would like to thank all the staff for a wonderful experience my 10 day stay was wonderful
4 out of 5
by Nazia from England

Stayed for 6 nights in a triple room

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 6 nights with 2 children. Was a excellent stay, very welcoming and comfortable. We had a triple room was a good size... great location close to grand bazar all walking distance away. Definently recommend. Reception staff very helpful, breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
vary good experiance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
vary good experiance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Nice Hotel, Close to Laleli Street

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: It is close to Beyazit, SultanAhmed, as I go for business it is close to the shops I work with.
Cons: There are rooms that are very small, unfortunately it was mine this time. So the heating was to much.
Location: You can walk down to beyazit bath,
It is not the first time I stay in this Hotel, the Spa is gorgeous the Restaurant serves lovely food.
3 out of 5
by Saif from Baghdad

Super place and nighbughr

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
I have the reservation and tell me that a problem in there system then give me a room defrent on my select
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, B.C., Canada

Comfortable Hotel in Good Location

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: The location, the architectural style of the building, the café and restaurant.
Cons: The air conditioning.
Location: There are numerous restaurants nearby and it is a short walk to the Tram which takes you to Hagia Sofia and the Blue Mosque.
We stayed in the Zurich Hotel Istanbul for a total of 5 nights, at the beginning and end of our tour of Turkey. We found it to be a nice place to stay, with the exception that the air conditioning didn't work when we were first there. As a result, the room temp. was about 27 degrees C. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay and found the staff to be quite helpful.
3 out of 5
by Jabbar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Room size isn't as they market. It is like 15 squareally meter.the reception are isn't the same in pictures.price to quality is terrible. There is mUchiha better hotels in Istanbul for Sam price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Good area , close to old city

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Small nice hotel in Laleli , close to shopping district and near Grand Bazar )