Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

doesnt deserve a 4 starts ! no gym no pool

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: open a gym and a pool
Location: not a bad location for shopping
it was not a 4 stars hotel in my option ! no pool and no gym even though they have pics of pool and gym !!
4 out of 5
by Hannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pelisanu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HELAL

enjoy on istanbul

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
nice experiance with good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Asif Ali

Fantastic

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Ebookers
We stayed here for 2 nights and the service, location and hotel itself were brilliant. Reasonably price for a 4* hotel. Would defiantly stay agin. Thank u klas hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from jeddah

central location accessible to everywhere

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: room furniture ac system , room is very cold in cold weather, heating system very poor
Location: excellent
poor room warming system poor ac system basin in twilit is uncomfortable no space to have small table with 1 to 2 chairs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice Hotel, next to lovely restaurants.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: The breakfast is very rich. It is close to the Grand Bazar, as well as the Tramway Station.
I loved the place, but the rooms are a little small. The staff are very nice.
4 out of 5
by Jabbar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, managed to track down a parcel that did not arrive before I left and then held on to it until I was able to collect it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England, UK

First experience of Turkey

Posted May 29, 2015
This hotel provided relatively cheap and convenient accommodation. Everything worked, the staff were helpful and the breakfast was excellent. The only issue was the noise - from other guests.