Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very elegant hotel...classical style furniture. Polite Staff. Cute room - but not fancy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C

Nice hotel close to many places including metro

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel with great location within walking distance from metro. The staff is great and helpful. Unlike the staff in other hotels in Turkey, the staff in this hotel is exceptional. Rooms are clean and tidy. Breakfast is nice they just need to add variety or change menu from day to day. Overall, I loved this place, location, and staff.
5 out of 5
by Sura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nyamjav

Very good hotel and staffs of this hotel friendly

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
We booked a standard double room. But hotels staff maked a free updrade sute room . We enjoyed it very much. Everything is good in this Hotel
3 out of 5
by Jamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham

nice place to stay in the heart of Istanbul

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: the mosque next door
Cons: the spa room was out of order
Location: everything close even the mosque where i prayed
overall good hotel to recommend to friend i am happy with my stay.. keep on guys
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Staff was excellent, breakfast was excellent a

Posted May 29, 2017
Excellent staff helped very much great job, hotel was close to food shopping transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

very nice hotel.a real 4 stars plus hotel!!!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: very comfortoble,nice staff.
Cons: breakfast and the sound isolation.
Location: very good location.
big room,nice staff,nice breakfast but could be better a speciallay with the coffee and hot drinks must be more varieties.but they have a big problem with the sounds coming from outside they must put strong isolated glass for windows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel calm and clean

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I liked staying at Best Western premier Senator hotel. Cause his location is near to business places and The same time you can't hear noises
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Everything was outdated, very basic accommodations. There seemed to be only two people working there. The hotel just seemed really old, dreary, and worn down - nothing like the pictures.