Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kazakhestan

Was ok, but if you have another option,,,

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Same staff was ok some of them don't know how to do customer service! Location was ok for business people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Very nice staff. The bed is very hard i couldn't sleep. The carpet in the room and coridor need to be wash, it is dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wi fi is very very very slow

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Awful) I can't advice this hotel for people, carpet in room very dirty, bathroom dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
This is a horrible experience I get in whole of my life. . . This hotel is not a 2 star hotel what about 4 star! its just a ridiculous title on this hotel. they don't give us the same room as I reserved and the first night we get a single room and next day we get a room with a lot of problem and when I complain about hotel service and room they said they don't have another room and they don't cancel our booking also. all hotel rooms door have 3CM space from the bottom and its meaning we don't have a privacy and noise coming from under the door and non closing window. sunna, Spa, and Turkish bath is out of service and swimming pool is so dirty and unusable also. . . when I reserved hotel I see different amount on the booking, but now I see different amount from my bank statement !!! I need to cancel our booking and try to have a enjoy in our honey moon . . .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location and excellent service

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Hotel is located by laleli , great service and freandly stuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gujarat

A good hotel just on the main road of Laleli

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Nice Hotel, Nice Staff, Good breakfast but just the same everyday but few things were in rotation. Cheese,cornflakes,french fries,sausages,salamis,breads,cakes,jams,geen vegetables,soup etc. quite good breakfast. Nice rooms,quite hotel as we had back side room. Good flow of water. Hot and cold. Lots of restaurants,exchange shops are around this hotel. Lots of shopping nearby. the tram station is nearby. I think just a good hotel by all means at the rate offered.
4 out of 5
by Arthur from Camberley

Our impression

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable though small. The view from the window looked out over the cooling fans at the rear of the hotel. The indoor cooling for the room was not activated. With the window open to cool down the room, there was no noise except for the early morning prayer. However the kitchens were also below so breakfast preparation smells also entered the room. In particular the breakfast had plenty of choice and the swimming pool and sauna were particularly good. The staff were friendly and helpful. The tramway stop is only a few minutes walk from the hotel and the general area around the hotel has lots of discount shops and there is a nearby outdoor market.
1 out of 5
by jadir

very bad hotel,,,, very aggressive manager

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
I was with my wife and two small children we are receiving small rooms Although we have completed a lot of money, Outside the weather was rainy but not cold, but inside the room was very hot. Hotel maintains a central air conditioner is powered heating or cooling can run only in the summer. They happened because the air conditioner was turned off to save money. Every 5 minutes I'm calling to RECEPTION to trigger the air conditioning to cool, kept telling me after five minutes but in the end do not start anything. At the end I went to talk to the manager, told me straight you can take your family and go to another hotel. I mythic shocked his speech. I told him why? what did I do to you ? He told me You Arabs always have arguments. He wanted to hit me, I realized that it was Pioneer level of his speech. I was afraid if I leave I will not return the money, and kept the rest for 3 nights with no air conditioning and the room was very hot issue that my child had asthma and could not breathe. In addition, the hotel is very, very noisy, pens making noise all the hotel hears the noise, but one could not speak because everyone is afraid of this manager. I do not recommend this hotel. Some of the staff were nice but the manager was very aggressive and shouted at us and wanted to beat us even despite I spoke to very nice. Do not go to this hotel even for free. The hotel is very small barely lifting his 0-star hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
The time hotel is perfect for all the main attractions. The hotel is comfortable just a bit 'tired' though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2015 by Zehra Karaaslan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kindest comments for our hotel. Thank you for remembering us... We hope to see you when you are Istanbul and please let us know if there is anything we could do for you. Kindest Regards from Istanbul, Zehra Karaaslan (Ms) Sales&Marketing Manager
4 out of 5
by Mesut Mesut from Pakistan

Very good

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
it is ok. I stayed for couple of days. breakfast was good but the saltish dish were very salty. spa and swimming pool were good but pool was cold. But I never used it. receptionist should be more tolerable. They are insisting to vacate the room maximum at 1pm. although hotel was not full. Guest brings many guest. guests advice for some people if they are satisfied. Hotel manager shouldn't have consider as one guest only. Respect understanding and tolerance if there is any possibility will bring more guests. Rooms decoration good. Room sevice very good and satisfied Servant in breakfast hall nice and very helpfull. Receptionist Mr. Nimo also nice gentlman helpful but as being receptionist should be more tolerable. Because he is the person facing all requests or complain. thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2015 by Zehra Karaaslan, Hotel Management
Dear Mesut, Thank you very much for taking the time to send us your opinion. Your opinion is important for us. I am glad to learn you liked hotel decoration and breakfast. Please accept our apologies about receptionist's behavior. We would love to welcome you once again. Kindest regards from Istanbul, Zehra Karaaslan (Ms) Sales&Marketing Manager