Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Keith

Was looked after well

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Best place that was cheap and clean every day clean towels
4 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Too noisey

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We stayed in room 306 hotel was far too noisey music going on in bars until 6 in morning.got to stage had to wear ear plugs .asked to change room didnt want to no .we was booked in for 12 days but checked out after 6.although hotel cheap do yourself a favour and book different hotel.this is an honest review and when i get home i shall be getting refund for the last 6 days we did not stay
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
We had the loveliest, helpful man check us in. The bungalow was spacious with our own balcony area. The room could have been cleaner as there were ants and a good few other beasties found, especially in the bathroom. We were even able to upgrade to aircon after 2 nights of fan only. The woman on reception also printed our ferry voucher for free. The staff really make this place! Right across from the beach (through another resort) and a little walk from the busier bars and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Alanna

Basic room right on the Lamai strip

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this as my first night in Lamai/Koh Samui, just needed a basic budget private room, and that exactly what it was. No frills, all you need, and right on the Lamai strip. NOT on the beach, but just a few minutes walk away. The location is solid. I will say I sprung for a beach resort room for just a few bucks more the following nights, but this was basic and very good if you're not concerned with being in a "cute" resort-y place.
4 out of 5
by Neil from BRISTOL,ENGLAND

ALL ROADS LEAD TO LAMAI...

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
A very convenient place to stay with everything nearby that you'd want, most importantly Lamai beach.
5 out of 5
by Kelly-emma from Mansfield

Bargain but busy!

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
It's a great central location.brilliant value for money!can be a little loud at night with the girls outside poaching then men.its the area where the men go to meet Thai girls.it can come across seedy but you expect this in Thailand it's more in your face though than a quiet resort.
4 out of 5
by Keith from Melbourne Aus

Recovery time

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good location but bit hard to find.Service very good and clean room. Perfect location, easy access to beach through Aloha Resort opposite. Lots of shops, restaurants,bars, 7- elevens very close just on the main street. The down side was the noise at night from a bar a few doors down the street with music/kareoki going on till 2am most nights. It didn't seem to have any sound proofing in the balcony door.
3 out of 5
by Lee from London

OK for a night or two.

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
This was a one night stay in Lamai before I left to head back to Bangkok, I wasn't looking for luxury just a comfortable bed in the Lamai area. The hotel had some teething issues with finding my booking and the wifi but with regards to the stay it was OK for one night.