Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville il

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Dirty....cold...suppose to be non smoking, but soon as you walk inside reaked of smoke. Beds hard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trash hotel with stained comforters and sheets.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Hotel staff were not knowledgeable about procedures.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Simple and safe

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The room was clean the bed was comfortable very close cab ride to the airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Scariest hotel ever

Posted Aug 24, 2017
As soon as we walked in we wanted to walk right out. The room was very cheap looking and outdated and dirty. The beds linens including the pillows were stained yellow. All night long you would hear flushing of toilets every 2 minutes. Very disappointed this hotel is even open.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very unfriendly. I feel they looked to me to get my money. The staff was incompetent. I would not book there ever again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Bueno!

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
It smelled bad & the bathroom was gross. The area was creepy. The front desk clerk was nice...that's about it.
2 out of 5
by katherine

You get what pay for

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Old hotel. Not even a chair for the desk or lamp on bedside table. Found a spot of blood on sheet next morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

No frills

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Wallpaper was really peelung. At leadt keep the property in decent repair. Too bad because the price is right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by angela, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us. We strive to provide a superior guest experience, and I am sorry yours did not meet expectations. Rest assured appropriate measures are being taken to address the problem and prevent future occurrence . We appreciate your sharing your concerns and hope you will give us an opportunity to better serve you in the near future.
1 out of 5
by Randy

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
tThanks for staing with us :) hope to see you again soon