Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, IA

Great value!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Front desk staff courteous and prompt. Hotel was very clean and quiet. Convenient location, close to airport, restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: Be up front with pricing even when going through other agencys.
I was given one price for the 8 rooms I booked for my guest. When I checked in the price was what they quoted me. when my guest checked in the rooms where higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: nothing
Location: very close to the location we were visiting
very good staff especially day shift clerks, breakfast were good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good visit

Posted May 21, 2017
Cons: nothing
Location: close and convenient
front clerks were excellent all was good not far from areas that was visited
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Will stay again

Posted May 21, 2017
The hotel was good for our purpose. We only stayed one night for a graduation. Close to stores.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. Nothing special but certainly adequate for my needs as I was just passing through the area. I did with the hotel staff had made an effort to quiet the group that was having a gathering just below my window.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Needs some updates to hotel. Very old and ran down. The pool area was freezing and upon compliant was told h It was up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
It was very nice, the internet works great and breakfast is decent. Perfect for work travel for hotels in hazelwood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with my overall experience. All of the staff were friendly, particularly Jackie. I would definitely return to this hotel.