Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

AVOID! AVOID! AVOID! Please run away

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Where to start... Well, I'm not a picky user. I don't mind staying in "cheap" hotels because it's just for the night. So it's the first negative review I'm writing in my whole life. Well, the hotel is closed at night and weekends, so if you arrive, you won't be able to check in until Monday. While I waited (innocent me), I spent time in the living room, around dozens of cockroaches and some drunk people arriving. Filthy place. Luckily, Expedia helped me find a new hotel and I ran away from that place. Worst part, when I wanted to get a refund, the hotel claimed that I did stay with them, which it's not true, and unethical. Please, do yourself a favor and don't even think of booking a room here. Safe trip !
3 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
When we arrived at the hotel late at night there was no one at the desk to check us in and no one was answering the phone number posted at the desk. We had to call a different hotel location to have them contact someone at this place. When someone finally did come down they made no apology for or even acknowledgement of the frustration caused by their poor service. They even tried to pass the blame off to us claiming that we and another guest (who had been waiting an hour longer than us) had not called the number posted. There was broken furniture both in the lobby and in our room. Our room had stains all over the walls and carpet. Wall paper and paint was cracked and/or peeling. The tub in the shower creaked every time I moved so that I felt like it might crack (I am not a heavy person). Our room was lacking hand towels and even a garbage can. When we booked the hotel the description said that breakfast was included, but in the morning we walked literally the whole building and there was no sign of a breakfast area. Lastly; the room rate listed on the form I signed at check in was lower than the regular rate listed on their website. The rate listed on the website is what I paid through Expedia even though Expedia's website said the room was discounted. Very disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Absolutely Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: This hotel is located behind another hotel that has the same name. So not only was it confusing and difficult to find, it was also very sketchy.
Quite possibly the worst hotel I have ever visited. Upon entering the hotel, we were greeted with an empty front desk and a taped sign asking us to call a number for the counter attendant. The attendant was incompetent and had to make phone calls to ask for answers to all our questions. The hallway of the hotel reeked of alcohol and the rooms smelled moldy. We left immediately after stepping into our room feeling extremely uncomfortable. All the furniture and walls were in terrible condition. We ended up staying at another hotel near by which was much nicer. This hotel is extremely cheap but if you have any standards at all you will not want to stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed at this facility

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff. Thanks!
3 out of 5
by Darren

The fixtures needed to be updated

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
The fixtures needed to be updated
2 out of 5
by Catina

Terrible

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Checked out after 30 minutes

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing that comes to mind.
Cons: Clean
Location: Wasn't there long enough to know.
The hotel, while having an ok curb appeal, was pretty much uninhabitable. The room was filthy and the smell was unbearable. While I prepaid for 5 days, I had to leave. The front desk said it was Expedia's responsibility for any rebates, which was disputed by Expedia. Never had this experience in many years of traveling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
non-smoking room full of smoke smell. Carpet is dead dirty. Sink is cracked and moldy. Hallway smells of smoke and grease. Very noisy whole night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place ever stayed.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
They provided smoking room though I booked non-smoking room. No breakfast was provided. Carpet is full of stains.