Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Close to the airport is all this place offers. It's dirty, smelly, non-smoking rooms reek of smoke -- I could go on and on. I really didn't think it could be as bad as it was. Pay more and stay somewhere else cleaner and safer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short and Sweet Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Easy access near by Airport
Cons: Cleanness around the hotel can be improved, inside hotel room things are quite old, should be replaced.
We reached hotel around 2am and Hotel staff was nice to help us out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Skip this one, keep looking

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Thought the price was good but it was not a bargain, just a cheap hotel
The room was about as clean as you could hope for when it has already seen its better days. These days you expect a coffee maker (with coffee and coffee cups) in hotels. This place broke that expectation, no coffee pot, no coffee, not even the usual plastic glasses to get a glass of water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Worst hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It needs improvement in all aspects. Expedia should remove such hotels from their list. I used Expedia for the first time and decided to warm others.
Location: Not much to fo
Very painful experience. I had reserved for two night but left ear;y after spending one night. Smell was bad. No glass to drink water. Felt suffocated waited for the night to end. Moved to other hotel. I am disappointed with expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The carpet left your feet black, the bathroom had hairs, and the entire room had a bad odor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,Georgia

close to airport

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: it was close to airport
The sheets on the bed were not clean comforter had blood on it,,the room was downstairs and you could her staff talking and joking all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and the building was clean and the price is affordable. my friend smokes so we stayed on the floor for smokers even for a smoking room it was clean also . I would recommend crosslands
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Decent

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
I like the room sizes.
1 out of 5
by Taylor

Crossland

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was horrible, didn't even give you a real blanket just a sheet to sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

None

Posted Jun 5, 2017
They only gave us sheets for cover,to keep one with a night. No one came and clean the room.