Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Worst hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It needs improvement in all aspects. Expedia should remove such hotels from their list. I used Expedia for the first time and decided to warm others.
Location: Not much to fo
Very painful experience. I had reserved for two night but left ear;y after spending one night. Smell was bad. No glass to drink water. Felt suffocated waited for the night to end. Moved to other hotel. I am disappointed with expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The carpet left your feet black, the bathroom had hairs, and the entire room had a bad odor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,Georgia

close to airport

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: it was close to airport
The sheets on the bed were not clean comforter had blood on it,,the room was downstairs and you could her staff talking and joking all night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

None

Posted Jun 5, 2017
They only gave us sheets for cover,to keep one with a night. No one came and clean the room.
2 out of 5
by Cailer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Aaron

I was pleased then dismayed.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Began well had an indifferent experience that ended with me canceling my two night stay for reason of privacy. However, thing could have been dealt with better, yet decent place to stay and great amenities, Hotels.com was the remedy to my issue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on CheapTickets
The room was Okay and the lady at front desk was helpful. Other than that, the whole hotel smell like a smoking pot. Lot of smokkie smell and I am a non smoker.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Rude employees, water was leaking in bathroom, fridge was warm instead of moving me they just took one out another room that was dirty and. House keepers dont clean good at all