Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2017
It was nice. The personal were friendly. Room were nice and clean. Large refrigerator, stove top and recliner. Wish they served breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I didn't feel safe!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I was very disappointed by the state of the hotel. The foyer was clean enough. I requested a non-smoking room but I was placed on the third floor which smelt strongly of cigarette smoke. When I went back to the front desk to exchange rooms I was told that was the smoking floor! The room we did get had several strange large red stains on the carpet. We immediately removed the spread (for hygienic reasons) but there were no other blankets in the room. Other clientele were smoking marijuana and cigarettes close enough for the odour to waft into the room. Very scary night!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mimai

Hotel smell

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The bed smelled of urine, the curtains were stained with and smelled light dog the floor also smell of urine, other than myself there was one other ethnicity the blk ratio was 90% It was just not a good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place in town to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Wheelchair would not fit through bathroom door. Not ADA approved
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Close to the airport is all this place offers. It's dirty, smelly, non-smoking rooms reek of smoke -- I could go on and on. I really didn't think it could be as bad as it was. Pay more and stay somewhere else cleaner and safer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short and Sweet Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Easy access near by Airport
Cons: Cleanness around the hotel can be improved, inside hotel room things are quite old, should be replaced.
We reached hotel around 2am and Hotel staff was nice to help us out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Skip this one, keep looking

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Thought the price was good but it was not a bargain, just a cheap hotel
The room was about as clean as you could hope for when it has already seen its better days. These days you expect a coffee maker (with coffee and coffee cups) in hotels. This place broke that expectation, no coffee pot, no coffee, not even the usual plastic glasses to get a glass of water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Worst hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It needs improvement in all aspects. Expedia should remove such hotels from their list. I used Expedia for the first time and decided to warm others.
Location: Not much to fo
Very painful experience. I had reserved for two night but left ear;y after spending one night. Smell was bad. No glass to drink water. Felt suffocated waited for the night to end. Moved to other hotel. I am disappointed with expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Worst Hotel Ive Stayed At

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
As Soon As You Walk In The Hotel It Smells Gross and Whole Place Was Dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels