Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

SERVICE, FACILITIES

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: SPECIAL END ROOM, SIZE, LUXURIOUS GREAT SERVICE, SHUTTLE TO AIRPORT, ACCOMODATING
Cons: VERY DIFFICULT LOCATION TO FIND AND ACCESS
Location: NOTHING TO DO NEARBY, INCONVENIENT, ISOLATED, AN ISLAND UNTO ITSELF
EXCELLENT SERVICE, RESPONSIVE STAFF, COMFORTABLE. 'HARD TO ACCESS AND FIND HOTEL LOCATION... ROOM WAS LARGE, EXEMPLARY, COMFORTABLE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Cons: hot tube
pool was very cold for the kids. Maybe a little warmer and hot tube.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Nice hotel close to the city

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very nice hotel. The only downside is that housekeeping came knocking too early 8:30 am and then did not come back at all. Other than that location was great, close to St Louis. Rooms and lobbly were very nice. Nice pool. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to airport.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I really like it that in the morning the shuttle took me directly to my rental car company instead of back to the airport, thus saving me a second shuttle trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The a/c wasn't working and we were not told about it upon check in. I overheard it from a guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport for stay

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Short stay overnight to catch plane next day. Room was clean and comfortable staff was nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Disappointed

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Close enough to St. Louis Airport
Cons: What, if anything? Start with cleanliness of rooms.
After severe flight delays causing missed connections, I ended up needing a hotel near the airport. The proximity to the airport was about the only thing not disappointing regarding this hotel. Room was dirty and specifically, I mean unknown contents in the bathtub and bathroom sink. Hair on the pillows and in the bed, trash left in the trash cans, smears on the mirror... I'm sure you get the point. I needed a room for about 4 hours of sleep because I was re-booked on an early morning flight and I just couldn't get comfortable in this room. I rarely write reviews, but when I've had an experience like this one and you email me asking for it, I'll tell you the truth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice hotel and has a restaurant inside which is convenient. You do have to pay to park there which i didn't really like.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Blood on pillow n end tables dusty... was told to wait 15 min on towels. rudeness from assistant manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Cool, clean and convenient!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Room very clean. Staff members were satisfactory. Overall experience was great. Outdoor balcony was not really outdoor.