Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Amazing Staff

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: The rooms are comfortable and cozy. The staff is amazing!
Cons: Slow elevator. Vegetarian and vegan options for food happy hour and breakfast.
When checking in and asking subsequent questions about restaurants, staff person LaDonna and the other woman who checked me in were fantastic! I almost felt as though I was visiting their home. They were very informative, thoughtful and warm. After a long day of travel, they make me feel very welcomed. While I find the hotel average, the staff made everything better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from samoa

Noise

Posted Dec 7, 2017
To much noise from hallway, and the toilet eas great nice and roomy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicagi, illinois

Improvement needed

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Shower ran cold until I actually turned the dial towards cold; then it ran hot. I was told by the front desk (when I called) that it works the opposite. Also, the vending machines were OUT IF ORDER which forces u to buy a $2.13 bottle of water from the front desk. Finally, the free alcohol hours should be adjusted for holidays when peoe are more likely to benefit. P.s. the heat runs too cool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Not a memorable one

Posted Nov 26, 2017
This is the first time I stayed at Drury Inn hoping that it would be a great one. For the same price other higher end hotels are excellent and clean. I expected more for the price but it was not good. I stayed for two days and the home service was not there next day and we had to talk to Manager for towels. How one can expect guests to stay for two days without clean towels. Managerial kickback was great other than that nothing remarakable. I would not stay for the next time in Drury Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota for Vacation

Perfect

Posted Nov 7, 2017
You get breakfast and dinner with your stay, well worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty Perfect

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Have been on the search for a hotel close to the airport that I would use more than once. Finally found it. Front desk staff was terrific, room spacious and clean (although I still dream of having a handheld shower head) and amenities and shuttle service ideal for a weary traveler. Will be using again in the future, whether just using the airport or staying in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel neat St Louis airport

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The bed was so comfortable and they had items for breakfast at 4 am.
5 out of 5
by Warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa

St. Louis trip

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The staff and rooms were great. We will stay there again next time we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evansville in

Very clean hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The rooms were very nice and clean! The staff was very kind and helpful!!