Ratings based on 844 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evansville in

Very clean hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The rooms were very nice and clean! The staff was very kind and helpful!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west chester

Great airport lication

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We stayed overnight for an early flight. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was quiet and comfortable. Great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

By the airport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice hotel. Only complaint would be that our room had no outside view
4 out of 5
by laura

Nice, convenient and clean

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient to the airport and major highways. Was very clean and friendly with free happy hour drink passes and free hot breakfast. We were on the top floor, and it was quiet with the air on. Otherwise, the airplanes can be heard overhead.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Would stay again

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good location for being close to airport and interstate for getting around the west St. Louis area. The free breakfast was better than most, clean and updated eating area. Only a 3 or 4 mile drive from "The Hill" Italian neighborhood/restaurants, so a good option in case hotels in that area are full or more expensive. Free popcorn and soda at night was a nice touch. Rooms were adequate.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Comfy place, gross food lol

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
The kickback in the evening is kind of gross,but all in all we really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Lysa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel is clean and simple. Nice location for Woodstock (cute town), also Roswell and Marietta. It's very basic an roomsare not large but you will have a comfortable night's sleep.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very nice, helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great and the amenities were nice. One complaint we had was our room floor hadn't been vacuumed, carpet was very dirty. Same in hallways. But room carpet was a mess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Clean, easy to get to and great if flying out the next day