Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

Memorial Day 2017

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff very helpful and always wore a smile..
4 out of 5
by Lori

Nice

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice but we wanted to swim in the inside pool and it was suppose to be heated and it was not
5 out of 5
by Monique

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent customer service, accommodating, clean, polite. Very good stay. We really enjoyed our trip.
4 out of 5
by Jorge

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
We were there for two nights. On the second day our room was not made/ up. I guess they forgot to clean our room. I advised the individual at the counter that we going out for the day and that our room could cleaned (room #103). He told me the maid would be there shortly. When we came back late that night we found the room had not been cleaned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

NEVER again.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Rude front desk-blatantly did not care about their position or about me, the client. It's truly a shame because the hotel is beautiful. I'll stay somewhere else when leaving out of Lambert.
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Friendliest staff I've seen in years.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The people at this hotel are great. Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Pleasant stay at Embassy Suites

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic staff and accommodations.
4 out of 5
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Cons: 24 hour shuttle as advertised.
Hotel was ok. Hot tub only lukewarm. Wonderful evening Managers reception with above average appetizers. Thank you. Main issue was we wanted to use the airport shuttle. The driver "doesn't come in until noon on Saturday". Waited 40 minutes to learn this while trying to get to flight. Finally front desk called a taxi and gave a pay voucher. Coming back from airport, front desk called and told me to take the Holiday Inn extended stay shuttle "because they were helping them out". Holiday Inn shuttle driver stated "they ask us to do this every Saturday". Fiasco for me and Holiday Inn.
4 out of 5
by Alexandria

Nice place to stay breakfast was great and happy h

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
I had to request for another room because the first room I got smelled like old cigarettes. They accommodated me with a new room so I was happy