Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Not the Embassy Suites caliber I expect and enjoy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Cons: Housekeeping. The staff is slow and not very through
The shower had mold in the grout. The bed was not properly made. The room needed to be vacuum.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel experience

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The hotel look nice however I didn't get much sleep and I couldn't get on the internet because there was no Wi-Fi signal neither did I know the password
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Decent Hotel near Airport

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff and breakfast crew
Cons: carpeting needs replaced and staff scheduling needs to be reviewed
Location: Location was great as it was close to most major freeways
Breakfast and evening reception weer great; room not so much. Carpets were extremely worn, constantly had to request amenities from desk such as towels, linen, etc.... Seems as if they are drastically under staffed to support rooms.... Linens were never changed as requested due to none available; room appeared to have not been vacuumed in weeks. We kept find misc items all throughout the room on the floor.... This is not your typical Embassy Suites room...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but still issues

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The main hotel was clean. However, my hotel room especially the bathroom was dirty. There was clear tape hanging on the wall that someone put there and never placed in the garbage. The floor of the huge shower was dirty. The bed was awesome with various pillow types. The internet worked for one night and that was it. The breakfast wasn't ready at 6:30 when I needed it to be. Getting to and from the hotel is a bit of a fiasco due to it being at junction of two busy highways/interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Fun experience with family! Great pool! All service staff was very nice and helpful; bartender one night seemed a little cranky and didn't listen to our drink requests, but hey maybe he was just having a bad day. Still a great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would Stay Again

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Chose the location for its convenience to the airport. Clean, comfortable, spacious room. Friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by Steven

Prices to high!

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel looked nice from the outside and the lobby was clean. The room was decent but not worth the money. The pool was freezing cold which ruined the evening for the kids. Breakfast was great and the cocktail hour was nice as well. All in all I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff. Kind of hard to get to until you figure it out. Great breakfast. Rooms and pool were perfect. Free fingER foods and drinks 5:30pm-7:30pm. Only problem we had was left a few things in room and called but they supposedly were never found.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could've been better

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
We paid for a suite and was given a room that was not a suite so we had to be relocated. The room we got had a bad smell that seemed to be coming from the leaking toilet that ran constantly. Had to put a towel in the floor to soak it up. The room definitely needed a facelift. The desk chair was broken. The shower was dirty. The breakfast buffet was not great. They offered cereal but the milk machine was out of order. We usually love staying at embassy suites and have stayed at several in other locations but this one was not up to par and definitely not worth $180.