Ratings based on 1,011 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Levita

Not the room we ordered and loud guests

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The did not have the room size we had paid for when we arrived. My son had to sleep on a sofa bed for full duration. They said they overbooked the queen doubles. They had an unruly guest that was loud for several hours. They told us they were being removed but they did not remove them. They were in the hallway for hours arguing loudly as we and other guests tried to sleep. I went in the lobby to work on my computer and the table stand was just filthy and showed black dust when I wiped it with their napkin. It was an aweful stay at the hotel for us but it could have been much better. The location was good, staff was friendly and their service was good. They offered us what they could.
1 out of 5
by Tieosha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very nice weekend stay. The room was clean and the service was great! The hotel had a restaurant that had excellent food. We wish there were more restaurants close by, but the food in the hotel is great (a little bit pricey for families, but good).
4 out of 5
by Christina

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here two nights. Overall was a great. Very friendly staff at check in. Even gave us bottled water. Due to other reviews we didn't even try to eat there. The bed was a bit harder than I prefer but had great pillows. Bathroom offered good soaps and even had makeup remover wipes if needed. And big FYI the air unit under the window is controlled on the wall lol had to laugh when I was up hot all night and realized the next morning the thermostat is on the wall to run that unit.. Only complaint.. I was not thrilled after coming back from a 16 hour day having to park in back which is expected due to it being late but finding out our key cards no longer worked. Had to walk all the way back to the front. Found out they had expired. Not sure what that was about. Was fixed no problem.
1 out of 5
by Allen

Horrible

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Charged twice for a ridiculously priced breakfast!
1 out of 5
by Allen

Horrible experience

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
No hot shower water Twice people knocked on r door in the middle of nite. Breakfast was outrageously expensive. Never had to pay before. We will never return to a Hilton hotel ever again
4 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Great airport hotel!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Really great hotel. Everyone was very helpful, friendly and nice. Room very comfortable and clean. Shuttle was quick. Didn't have much within walking distance as far as food, etc, but good bar and happy hour on premises.
4 out of 5
by Jasmine

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
No one ever answered room service phone