Ratings based on 1,012 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay here again.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Hotel was fairly nice, pretty good condition. Location wasn't too far from popular places. Hotel staff was awful besides the two male bartenders. Didn't appreciate the attitude staff gave us for their mistake. Room was a little dirty, dusty TV stand, hair on the toilet, floor and in the whirlpool. Bed was very comfy. Breakfast needs some work. Ordering fresh off the grill was nice but the gravy is like butter and no flavor, the scrambled eggs aren't good and they never cleaned the tables or had silverware out where you could get it yourself. The "waitress" never asked if you needed anything, you had to track her down, except when she wanted to bring you the check. Even though it was right by the airport, we really never heard any planes inside the hotel. The area seemed fine/safe. Need more parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room for price

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Hotel desk staff was nice at check in and check out. Pool area shows some wear and tear and hot tub was not working. Bathroom shower had some missing tiles and peeling wall paper. Biggest problem was our room was not cleaned during our 3 night stay. One day they cam in and replaced the towels but the garbage was never emptied and the toiletries were not replaced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall nice place and very outgoing staff!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very nice hotel and outgoing staff. Breakfast was great! Although housekeeping needs to be monitored a lot more closely! What I am trying to say I guess is this place is very nice just a shame the room was not clean. If housekeeping was there this would be 4 or 5 star
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Gina , Hotel Management
I am sorry you found your room cleanliness unacceptable. Our team works very hard to keep every room and bathroom clean; we strive to exceed expectations every day. Please accept my sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations and know I will address your feedback directly with our team. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful - workout room, pool and hot tub hours were terrific and the staff was friendly but the bed was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Diana

Terrell and Dan - good folks!!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful staff, especially Terrell the cook and Dan the driver! For park and fly, our stay was top-notch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel as a whole isn't bad, it's just poorly constructed and the walls and paper thin. When u fall asleep get ready to hear your neighbors.
3 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels