Ratings based on 1,049 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

No hot water

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: nice staff, easy check in, clean comfortable rooms, park and fly services, shuttle services
Cons: there was no hot water for shower, no hot coffee and not hot water for the tea
Location: n/a
We were happy with our overall experience except there was no hot water for our showers and I do not do well with cold showers first thing in the morning. Then, there was no hot coffee or hot water for the tea in the lobby. All of it was cold or room temperature. I realize it was 3:30 am when we had to catch our shuttle for the airport but I assumed it would be fresh. We did appreciate the nice Staff at check in, the clean room and comfortable bed. Also liked the shuttle to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Won't be disappointed

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Easy to get too
Cons: Put more then two paper cups in the room.
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was nice. Only spent the night therefore didn't check everything out. Hotels in the area were competitively priced. The only negative is they should offer at least a complementary continental breakfast, a few of the other hotels in the area had this convience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We've stayed here twice to catch early flights and have enjoyed both stays. The hotel has a lot of amenities and the shuttle service is convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Free morning chow
I had a great stay. The Staff was very help full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nice, new hotel. Huge hotel with large, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichtia Falls TX

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I would like to givecThank s again to Front desk Ms Michelle And staff wa s very pleasant to me and my family . My stay at Hilton Inn was like being in the comfort of your own home .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Closeness to airport,comfortable beds, and cleaniness
Cons: The restaurant , we felt, was expensive for a quick bite and limited menu.
Staff very friendly and helpful. They helped me with signing in on wi-fi which I seemed to have difficulty connection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romeoville

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The staff were nice & friendly. Really nice hotel. The bed was the most uncomfortable bed i ever slept in.
5 out of 5
by Kylee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by greg

ok stay

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
good stay, checkin staff very helpful, however, lock on room door not functional, ended up unknowingly leaving room unlocked for entire day. desk staff offered to move me to another room. decided to decline, however no other follow up provided.