Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Check in time was supposed to be 3 o'clock. Barely got room by 5:30 p.m. the cleaning crew was very lazy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sonya

Not recommended

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
The first room I checked into, the sheets were dirty. I asked to be moved. The second room, the sheets were also dirty. They then changed the sheets in the first room. Since the floors are "hard wood", the floors were dirty, I could not go barefoot. The walls were also dirty. You could hear the people walking by like there was a window open. At night, there were cop cars either sitting at the hotel or patrolling around it, one or the other. The front desk people were nice, but I will not be returning there.
1 out of 5
by tiffany

WORST STAY IN HISTORY

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I drove 6 hours to come and burry a loved one only to stay in the nastiest hotel in my life. I CALLED FRONT DESK TO REPORT THAT MY ROOM HAD ROACHES AND THEY TOLD ME THEY COULDN'T DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT. THEY ASKED IF I WANTED ROOM SERVICE AND I RETURNED TO THE ROOM ONLY TO FIND THAT IT HADNT BEEN CLEANED AT ALL. THE SHEETS ON THE BED HAD STAINS ON THEM THE TUB WAS DIRTY. I HAD TO GO OUT AND BUY COVERS TO USE JUST FOR MY STAY THERE. THIS WAS THE WORST HOTEL STAY I HAVE HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE AND JUST TO THINK i PAID 110.00 DOLLARS FOR THIS ROOM. I WILL BE CONTACTING THE HEALTH DEPARTMENT AND REPORTING THIS LOCATION
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

remodeled

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
it is better than it was the WiFi isn't free but other than that it was good for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Convenient place for getting around

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Close it or renovate it
Location: Spent time with cousins
Awful place, poor conditions, room was not ready we\hen we arrived at 4 so we had to go back. Place seems to be used by drug addicts etc.
5 out of 5
by Jasmon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had a nice stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The only real qualm I have about the hotel is that you have to pay for your own Wi-Fi and if you're on somewhat of a limited budget that gets to be a little more expensive. But other than that my stay at the Motel 6 was a rather nice one considering the circumstances.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels