Ratings based on 1,071 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night stay before flying out

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Room was clean; staff courteous and friendly; location to Lambert was great. A few restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolute best!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Best staff very friendly. Great hotel! Always stay here when flying out anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Very good customer services and respectable personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Staff was excellent. Very friendly at check in and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethsny, IL

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The check in was very easy. The staff was excellent and very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF CA

Easy location to the airport

Posted Nov 12, 2017
It’s at a good location to the airport with reasonable price for a night. The facility is outdated and old. They did hard work to keep it clean and all. The staff is helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Friendly service and close to airport. Shuttle service is great
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The shuttle service to and from the airport was very efficient and the drivers were nice. Long term parking is easy to use and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Comfy beds and great breakfast as well as happy hour
Great Hotel close to St Louis airport with a shuttle to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I messaged two questions to the hotel prior to our stay (I don't have much time to make phone calls); both questions were answered within 12 hours; the hotel is very responsive to questions. Accommodations as described. The hotel staff was super friendly, and answered all our questions once we arrived. We got a corner room that gave us lots of quiet and privacy. Oh, and despite its proximity to the airport, the planes did not keep us awake, though that may have been partly due to the fact that we brought a small travel fan for white noise. All in all, the experience was really good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo Illinois

Airport hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Thin walls very noisy neighbors they were asked to be quiet 3 times before they did. Finally got to sleep at 3 am. Hotel staff was very nice.