Ratings based on 1,187 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Good hotel across from St. Louis airport.

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Pros: Same as above.
The facility was very nice, people helpful and we could leave car until our return flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

ckean

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Tried to Iron where it holds water is cracked so I couldn’t do my ironing with steam
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 12, 2018
I wasn't expecting anything too fancy but the cleanliness was very dissapointing. There was a spot on one of the comforters, hair and grime in the shower, and the heater was broken and VERY loud. Their is also only one microwave downstairs and it is barely functioning and does not rotate as it should.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint louis airport

Posted Jan 2, 2018
It was false advertisement everything looked old fashion the hallways were stinky the comforters had old blood on them the tub was dirty the breakfast was horrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Close to airport and shuttle was convenient. Cons: Hard to get a parking spot, looks like a bad area of town, employees weren’t very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Real Comfortable hotel close to our airport.

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, comfortable beds friendly and courteous staff. The park & fly service they provide with airport drop off & pick up was fairly priced.
Cons: I can't think of a single thing.
Location: Close to the airport is all we had a chance to experience.
The rooms were very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff here was very helpful and courteous. We will stay again if we leave from St. Louis for a vacation flight. We stayed because of the airport shuttle service and it was great. They got us to the airport 2 hours ahead of our 6:05 Am departure for our check in. The driver was very kind and quick to open doors and load and unload our luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Very nice, clean room for an overnight stay for an early flight. Very friendly staff as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anchorage, Ak

Close to airport.

Posted Dec 21, 2017
5 minutes to airport. Shuttle every 30 minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Old and out dated. No breakfast like promised. Walls were paper thin and I could hear the people in the next room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from centralia missouri

Posted Dec 11, 2017
They key to the room wouldn't work a lot of the time had to redo it a lot and the free breakfast next door was horrible cold and tasted horrible would not recommend it to my dog sorry