Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel but kept nice.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The area is sketchy with vacated stores. Close to the airport. Older hotel. Needs updating. Breakfast was bare minimum, but did the job.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Aus.

Ok for a stopover

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The rooms were smokey (even in non smoking) and the place was a bit smelly. Honestly wouldn't go again but if it's just for a bed for the night it's ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poplar Bluff, MO

Close to VA Training

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Staff
Location: Very close to Airport
Staff was excellent..very efficient and friendly. Room was clean..only problem I experienced during the stay was very noisy people staying in the room above me until about 11:00pm. Very close to the Airport and did not hear any planes leaving or arriving
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheating

Posted Jul 11, 2017
cheating customer. Paid double bedroom charges, online, gave single bedroom and claim that all rooms were out. Refuse to refund the differences of the charges. Lying by adding a bunk bed onto a single bedroom that no additional charges will make, eventually added $20.00 into the bill. Never ever even thinking of renting this motel even though no places to settle. Unless you want to be cheat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Ok to stay for a night.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
It has smoking and non- smoking rooms rooms. Second floor hallway stinks with smoking smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, Ne

Close to the airport

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The hallway smelled terrible the entire time we were there. It was clear some of the rooms were allowed to be smoked in, and that smell made its way into the hall to sit and ferment. The "free breakfast" consisted of 6 pieces of bread, some stale cereal, 1 apple, and an orange. Our room was accurately described but clearly hadn't been updated in more than 20 years.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Never again!!

Posted May 28, 2017
Looking at the pictures, I thought we were staying a decent hotel. Boy was I wrong. Needs updated very badly. For the price of a room, I've stayed at nicer hotels-so no excuse for not updating their hotel or rooms. Not to mention, had no hot water for showers the next morning. My family had to clean up with cold water. They have rooms that are smoking and non smoking-which is okay, but! They aren't separated by any means. Had smoking rooms next to and across from non-smoking rooms. Needless to say, my room smelled of cigarettes. Got out of there in a jiffy. Told the guy at the front desk during check-out about the no hot water situation. He acted like he didn't care. Said "Well you prepaid through an outside source, so I can't print you a receipt and there is nothing I can do for you." Welp...Guess I will never stay at this hotel company again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted May 21, 2017 on Orbitz
I would not recommend staying here. We actually didn't end up staying....left and stayed elsewhere. It was smelly, had an ozonator in hallway, staff was not very friendly and felt dirty. I would never recommend staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too smoky!

Posted May 20, 2017
Lights unplugged! Shower curtain rod broken! Hallway and room stunk of smoke! Air conditioner wouldn't start until I went back to the lobby desk for them to turn on the electricity. A stench of cigarette smoke in a non-smoking room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Worst hostel till date

Posted May 19, 2017
This is a worst hotel till date. Stinky room, dirty bathroom, already water and wet towel inside bathroom.