Ratings based on 3,969 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2018 by Sergio Cruz, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review. We hope to see you back soon. Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Walking distance from the London Eye, Big Ben. Hotel staff was helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2018 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to read about your amazing stay with us and we all hope to welcome you back again sometime in the near future! Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quick weekend Break

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Fabulous location, ideal for links to everywhere in the City. A footstep away from the vibrant life of the Southbank & a quick tube trip under the Thames to the wonders of the streets of London. A perfect hotel to relax & enjoy your weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Getter Leemet, Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back very soon. Kind regards, Getter Leemet Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your review. We are so happy to see you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dungannon,Northern Ireland

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Thanks for keeping us for last night the room was absolutely feel comfortable !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear Abel Thank you for the review. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time in London and thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Central to metro/tube and tourist area

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Lovely choice but only regrets are that the “internet service” was awful in room (room 1121), and living area mattress for third person is quite uncomfortable. Bathroom is adequate. Bed was comfortable. Service was excellent. Breakfast at hotel not great. We would come back for single or couple but would make sure they give us a room with good WiFi, assuming they have one
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear Fred Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us while in London, however we are sorry for the internet and breakfast service. Please rest assured your feedback has been shared with our management in order to follow up effectively. We hope to welcome you back again sometime in the future. Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Nice hotel in great location for Southbank. However, carpet in the room looks like it is ready to be replaced, as with the chrome fittings in the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Getter Leemet, Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear AndreM, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, especially the location of the hotel. I have forwarded your feedback about the room to the relevant departments for their immediate attention. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Getter Leemet Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2018 by Getter Leemet, Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star rating. We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, Getter Leemet Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
A beautiful hotel, close to everything in the heart of the city
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2018 by Bradley Werb, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to see your amazing pictures of London and we do hope to welcome you back again soon!! Kind Regards Bradley Werb Front of House Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from India

Great on comfort and location

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Pros: Clean, spacious rooms
Location: Location is excellent with easy access to the underground, restaurants and major attractions like the Westminister Abbey, London Eye etc.
The hotel is situated within easy walking distance of major attractions like the Westminister Abbey, London eye, dungeons etc. The hotel exceeded expectations in terms of the room. The room was modern and spacious with a nice view of the city. Beds were comfortable though the sofa bed could be improved on. Service was pleasant. Breakfast which is included in the cost was also good though it tends to get a bit crowded. Overall a great place to stay. Will definitely go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Shir, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are glad to read the room met your expectations and that you had a good experience in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Graziana